Achievement 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210425_181331.jpg

Hello steemit friends all I am aditalrasya I am a newcomer to Steemit I live in Indonesia.

I want to join the steemit community from my friend's information, he is a steemit user who has been in the steemit world for a long time.

He gave quite good experience and information about steemit my friend told me about:

How to be competent to be a good article writer

Where in the world of steemit itself has many ways and about excellent article writers through ideas that he can get on their own terms.

In a steemit blog, it improves the quality of learning, has creative ideas so that it can provide interesting information and an excellent experience.

Therefore I ask for his help from seniors to be able to give me the opportunity so that I can better know about the steemit community network, I hope from all communities to work with me and provide more interesting information for the future.

Thank you very much for your support, best wishes from me, I hope this is useful for all

Thank you
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@newcomers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35