My Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @ibrahim.abd

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

comp.png

Hello, awesome people of steem,
Today I will be compiling all my achievement tasks from 1 to 6, finally! Yes, I am very excited.
I will compile the links to all my posts below with a brief explanation of all of them and what I have learned from making them.

Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction

This is my introduction post where I introduced myself and told and said where I was from including my level of education, the university I currently attend, and my hobbies. My Introduction post


Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem

image.png

I learned a lot about security making this post, not just on steemit. It really showed me how we can never go too far in securing our profiles with multiple passwords and keys with numerous ways of storing them. This is my post on security

Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette

When I was writing this article I learned so much about plagiarism that I had no idea about, things like how to link the source of images or quotes from other publications online. Check out my post on Content Etiquette

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown

Making this post I learned a lot about styling and applying markdown when styling an article make it look really good and readable for readers. Check out my post on applying markdown here

Achievement 5 Tasks

  • Achievement 5 Task - 1:Review of Steemworld.org:
  • In this article, I did a review of steemworld.org which is one of steemit's tools for users that provide a lot of information about a steemit user profile. check the review here


  • Achievement 5 Task - 2 :Review Steemscan.com
  • In this article I did a detail review of steemscan.com which is an exchange developed for steemit users to easily exchange their steem for other cryptocurrencies. Check my review here


  • Achievement 5 Task - 3 : Review Steemyy.com
  • I did a review of steemyy.com, a very useful tool developed by @justyyy. It allows you to do numerous functions with your steem profile. Check out my review here


  • Achievement 5 Task - 4 : Review steemdb.io:
  • In this post I did a review of steemdb.io which is a block explorer for steemit. You can find my review here


    Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

    In this article I wrote about my best understanding of how curation works in the steemit community. You can read about it here.


    Thank you very much for reading through my post.
    Big thanks to my friends @faroukadam and @ofalamin for putting through the whole process and big thanks to @cryptokannon for helping newbies like me to understand how to use steemit better.

    Sort:  
     2 years ago 

    BALLINNNNN' 🌵🔥

     2 years ago 

    Thanks bro 😄

     2 years ago (edited)

    Hola @ibrahim.abd, que gusto poder felicitarte luego de haber logrado cumplir satisfactoriamente todo el programa de apoyo para nuevos usuarios, espero todo el conocimiento obtenido te permita lograr tus objetivos dentro de estima con un mejor nivel de desarrollo.

    Rate 3

    No me quiero despedir sin informarte de que ya puedes ser parte de todo el universo Steemit Cryto Academy Comienza la Temporada 5: Cursos introductorios de nivel principiante un lugar donde podrás continuar tu desarrollo en el mundo de las criptomonedas, tambien te invito a unirte a la 5ta temporada que ta esta en marcha.

    Te dejo herramientas que te seran utiles :

    Es importante que conozcas y seas parte del #club5050, para ello debes mantener durante cada mes un equilibrio al encender (POWER UP) no menos del 50% de tus retiros y transferencias, de esta forma estarás contribuyendo con la plataforma y podrás ser considerado para contar con el apoyo del equipo steemit, conoce más aquí

    Saludos 👍

     2 years ago 

    Thank you very much

     2 years ago 

    Killz! you killed this task man 👊🏽

     2 years ago 

    Thanks bro 😄👊🏽

     2 years ago 

    Hi, @ibrahim.abd,

    Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.028
    BTC 61841.74
    ETH 3420.69
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.47