ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEM

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
Am salifu Fuseini From Northern part of ghana. I am a guy of 23 years, dark in complexion and with an average height.

IMG-20210401-WA0013.jpg

currently, I am a third year biology student at the University for development studies. I have a special interest in studying nature especially, life. Not withstanding that, I am also a football fun.
At my leisure time, I always try my very best to broaden my horizon besides my field of study so I read articles online most of the times.
I am a Muslim by birth and by confession at the same time. I know this may sound absurd but that's the reality. Am not well vested in the religion but for the basic does and don't of the religion, I have them at my finger tips.
Though am not a saint, I still hate boastful sinners . I also dislike arrogant and visionless people due to that, I have very few friends.
I heard of steemit from a friend,@alhajibabajnr. So, I will like to use this opportunity to learn much about it and crypto currency as well. I will also be glad to learn the technicalities behind them. From there, I think I can share the knowledge I acquire from my field of study with others and also earn something small at the of the day.

Sort:  

Please you are welcome to the world of steemit. Please your tag krytokannon is spell cryptokannon

Please click on the link below to continue with the rest of the achievement tasks
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Hello @husein97,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

ok.
thank you very much.

Welcome to steemit @husein97. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I am ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

I also invite you to join our World of Football Community since you like soccer.

Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

thanks for the warm reception

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71