You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1 : My Introduction Post [27/09/2024]

in Newcomers' Community4 days ago (edited)
Hello, @esther97

Welcome to Steemit!

I am one of the greeters who will help you start your new adventure on steemit. Join the Newcomers Discord channel, for guidance.

Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification, will last for one month, during which time, we expect you to be continuously active in the community. You can join a community that suits your interests. You can find some existing communities 👉👉👉HERE.

My advice, focus on topics that you like to publish posts. Interacting with other users is very important, by actively reading, voting, and commenting on other users' posts.

Remember

  • Upvote on content that you like every day
  • *
    Do not copy any content that is not yours (plagiarism) or use Artificial Intelligence to create your content

we are looking for original content created from your brain's creativity. Also, always use your images or copyright-free images. Here are some websites that provide free or copyright-free images

Don't forget to include a link to the source of the image you took from the website.
We hope to see your exclusive content in one of the different communities on your blog.

Here is a complete guide to help you on your Steemit journey:

If you have any questions or need help, please do so in our Discord channel. We will be happy to help you.

Nice to meet you

[Note]

Sort:  

hi @heriadi , can i ask question to you ?

sure, I would be happy to share, if your question is beyond my capabilities, I will not answer.

thanks @heriadi , After one month of posting my introduction posts, should I now post my progress report?
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kafio/achievement-1-reposting-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-kafio

That would be fine, but first you need to put social media links at the end of your introductory post and ask the greeter to remove the "?" from your label.

Thank you for helping; I’ll do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83