Achievement1 @hardiho123475: My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am Adio Abdullahi A. I am 29 years old. I leave in Ogbomoso, Oyo state Nigeria. A graduate of Animal Nutrition and Biotechnology from Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso Oyo State Nigeria. I have little experience with crypto currency, I will be glad to share with people on agriculture and ready to learn from agricultural experience of others. I was introduced to steemit by @msquaretk and I'll be glad to share my experience in areas of Agriculture with my fellow here.

20211116_131249.jpg

Educational background

I graduated from the department of Animal Nutrition and Biotechnology with second class Upper division in the year 2018 and I am currently undergoing my masters of technology in Animal product and processing

National youth service corps

I had my 3 weeks orientation camp in Katsina in March 2019 and had my place of primary assignments in Osogbo, Osun state where I worked as a class tutor in first class International college, Osogbo Osun state where I engage the senior class 1-3 in biology and junior class 1-3 in basic science.

IMG_20200303_131444_881.jpg

Employees

I worked as the farm manager of pomology and Agro Services farms LTD, Ogbomoso Oyo State where we deals with various types of fruit crops like pineapple, orange and mangoes.

IMG_20201217_115547_841.jpg

My personality

I am very cool, hardworking, loyal and committed to work under no supervision. I posses the leadership skills to lead.
I love writing as I have build up my self during my undergraduate days in the university when I served as the public relation officer of my department. This opportunity has really build me enough to create interest in writing and making research on reality surrounding me.

Hobbies

I seek happiness whenever I am on the farm working on how there will be surplus of food in the country, I love watching football, listening to inspirational music and reading motivational books.
20211029_124644.jpg

I am very delighted to belong to this wonderful platform and I will ensure that I adhere strictly to the rules and regulations of the platform.

Thanks so much
Adio Abdullahi A.

20211116_131249.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @hardiho123475, It is nice having you here with us. It was indeed a great decision for you. Your achievement task has been verified, kindly proceed with the next achievement task in the series.

Rate - 3

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join Friends of Steemit on Whatsapp as we support each other grow on steemit. The group link is below 👇

Whatsapp Link

Loading...

Hi @hardiho123475 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hardiho123475,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57