MY ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST TODAY NOVEMBER 14 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211114_174923_503.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Hello good people of the steemit communities, I am called Azeez Uthman Adesina by name, I am from Nigeria and this is my first post here on steemit, indicating I'm a new comer to this platform. It is a great honour to be member of this marvelous platform.

ABOUT MYSELF
As aforesaid, I am Azeez Uthman Adesina by name. I was born and brought up in oyo state, nigeria. I have 3 siblings and I am the first born of my family, I'm a graduate at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology.Currently, I'm obeying the clarion call in my country, I'm doing my National youth service programme (NYSC) here in Taraba state which is a mandatory one year programme for every graduate in my country.

IMG-20210908-WA0014.jpg

HOW FOUND STEEMIT
I want to use this medium to say a big thank you (obrigada) to a brother,a friend and a colleague in NYSC (@joshepa). He was the one who introduce me to this platform also gave me motivation to join.

Joseph Ng 20211114_191541.jpg

HOBBIES AND INTERESTS
I adore playing and watching football, the most,I also love listening to music, it gives me imputation and also console me during my bad times,
I also create much interest in reading and learning new things, because there's a saying I use as my everyday inspiration 'i will never give up until my good is better, my better is best and my best is best of all'. I always crave to learn new things to improve myself.I also showed interest in learning languages, I always wish to learn any language of the society I found myself, I'm a yoruba guy, I can speak a little fufude, a little, hausa,and also a little portuguese (because I'm a strong fan of ronaldo).
Furthermore, since I'm a graduate, I can speak sound english too, although it was compulsory for all graduate of my country.

my picture 706.jpg

CONCLUSION
I am delighted to be here, to explore all the wonderful communities and interact with new people. I fix my mind on contributing a lot to the communities in this platform in any possible way, to communicate my knowledge and also gain more.
I believe this platform will be a wonderful experience for me, one which I can grow and learn.
I would also love to receive information about all of your thought on my first post. Your feedback, tips and advise would be highly appreciated.
Thanks to you all.
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join Friends of Steemit on Whatsapp as we support each other grow on steemit. The group link is below 👇

Whatsapp Link

 3 years ago 

Hi @hardeshina,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hi @hardeshina nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Hello @hardeshina you are highly welcome to steemit I'm happy that you finally joined steemit.

 3 years ago 

Nice to meet you

 3 years ago 

copper shuun!! Welcome to steemit sir. we are happy to see you here. pls don't forget to complete all your achievements posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43