Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210802_163031.jpg

Hello steemit family, this is an introduction post about myself, i'm delighted to be part of this great family.

My name is GODFREY VICTOR, i'm from Afara, Umuahia north LGA of Abia state, Nigeria. I'm an undergrauduate in my penulultimate year in University of Nigeria, Enugu campus. Faculty of Health Sciences and Technology Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences.

I see myself as a relentless problem solver and love creativity. I'm human, a graphic designer, passionate about finding smart ways to doing things and opportunities to serve to change lives.

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through a colleague of mine @alphafx and @wilosmith and ever since i found it interesting and adventurous

HOBBIES

Reading
Writing
Playing the keyboard
Basketball
Love to make stunning and attractive designs

AIM OF JOINING

I'm looking forward to connecting with like minds with whom i can learn from and share values with.I have little knowledge about cryptocurrency and believe I would learn more about cryptocurrency on this platform

#godfrey01

Sort:  

Hello @godfrey01 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 3 years ago 

I sincerely appreciate
I've made the corrections

Do help me check it out if its okay now

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44