My Achievement Task 1 - 6 Compilation by @gabikay

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Photo_1649754176100.png

Hello steemians,

It's been a long journey in the learning and completion of my Achievement tasks. However, all my tasks has been completed and verified and I am happy about that. I want to use this opportunity to thanks the person's of @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi, @inspiracion, and other greeters for all your support and inspiration in my journey learning about steemit. Below is the link to all my Achievement tasks.

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 1 task: My Introduction to Steemit

Here, I had to introduce my self through stating necessary information. Also in this task I stated things like my hobby, educational background, who brought me to steemit, and why I decided to join.
Achievement 1 Task

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 2 task; Basic security on steemit

This achievement Task was programmed for my understanding of the use of various steemit keys and the possible ways I could keep them safe. I aslo had to learn about how to transfer steems to steem power and for the first time on steemit, I started adding screenshot s. Interesting!!
Achievement 2 task

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 3 task; Content Etiquette

Steemit is an educative platform and I think that my learning started with achievement 3 task. I had to make research on what plagiarism is, it's type, it's consequences and then how to avoid them. This particular task helped me and has continued to help me in my educational course.
Achievement 3 Task

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 4 task; Use of Markdown

This was one of the most difficult task ever and I hesitated before doing it. Thanks to @davchi and @obikay from whom I learnt the major and most of the markdowns respectively. I was able to master the use of headers, highlighting, table making, text and picture alligning, quoting, italics and bold and so many more fun markdowns too numerous to mention.

Achievement 4 Task

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org:

This task and it's preceding task are quite unique from the previous tasks. Here, I had to investigate the use of a very important tool. For the sake of this task, I had to browse around steemworld.org, it's content is very important for steemians as it shows raw data that would not be shown on the blog itself such as voting mana, reputation, paying out posts and it's edits, transfer history and many more fun things.
Achievement 5 task 1

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com:

This is another channel to explore another steemit tool which I interestingly did knowing how fascinating the previous one was. Here, I got to learn about DApps, Development tools, Steem Engine and most of allChecking transactions history.
Achievement 5 task 2

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com:

This tool is another steem tool where I learnt about account registration, daily activity, Node status, block explorer, bots tabs, witness servers, and transactions history.
Achievement 5 task 3

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io:

This steemit tool is a very important one as it is where one can learn about Lab tabs, accounts, witnesses, and posts. Here, you can learn a lot of things such as who Reblogged our post, users we follow and users that follow us, votes earned, rewards claimed, posts and replies and many more.
Achievement 5 task 4

1647926386529.jpg

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

This was the last Achievement task I had to complete. Here, it was just all lecture. I had to learn about voting mana, resource credit, Curation reward when voted at different minutes, who witnesses are and why vote for them, and post reward structure. Also I had to look into various communities in steemit and why I may choose them.
Achievement 6 Task

1647926386529.jpg

Today, I feel empowered because I have gotten knowledge of the steem tools which are necessary for various activities at various times on the steemit Blockchain. I once again want to thank @cryptokannon for bringing about this beautiful community where we could all advance our knowledge about the steemit platform and still get rewarded.

1647859002203.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear @gabikay, congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Congratulations mahn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88