Achievement 1: @fonyuylouis: steemit

F65DC79B-EF77-4868-A64C-9099C3BBABEA.jpeg

Hello everyone my name is Fonyuy Louis . Im so delighted to be part of platform. I’m 29 years of age and a Cameroonian by nationality , I hail from the northwest region of Cameroon , particularly from Bui divisions and I’m a native of the nso fondom popularly known for it reach cultural heritage in Cameroon and Africa at large.
I’m a wood worker by profession and I started learning this trade after my elementary school and I further studied more of it in the college of technology in the university of Bamenda where I obtained a bachelor’s degree in the field of studies.
From childhood my currency has been central Africa franc (cfa), so talking about crypto currency in my community seems strange but due to my daily use of the internet , interaction with friends and research. I have had a good knowledge about crypto currency knowing it as one of the currency used in the world market and also it exchange rates with US dollar.
More to that, I have music and football as my hubby’s and this came as a result of me growing in a neighborhood with friends who were instrumentalists and music producers and my love for music started developing. I started practicing how to compose and sing songs with the and have gathered a good number of fans after my first track record. So the love for it has been too much and my passion is to produce more listen and love songs by everyone.
From my hubby’s, I love post related to football, music and furniture products. When I read a post create form anywhere created on that, I feel like I’m not out of my track and I feel determined to move forward to achieve my goals.
As mentioned above, professionally I’m a wood worker and must of my post will be on my furniture products and music clips anytime I come up with one.
This platform was introduced to me by a good friend @ernestakongnwi who has been publishing his music art and video clips , and I saw the need to engage into it and she my good work in furniture and music to the world and also to learn from friends from the other part s of world.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome in to the family bro feel free to share with us your worries cuz we are now your new family as for your carrier be strong and God bless you and as for football it's my hubby and talent too I love being people like you who loves football

Oh I’m so grateful to be with you bro .

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @fonyuylouise
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47