🌟 Achievements 1 to 6 posts tasks 🌟

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

thumbnail_4CB5EBFE-BABF-42B8-9CD2-F2912334BAB8.jpg

Here's the list of all my achievements through the Pro-Minnow program:


Once more, thank you @cryptokannon for you guidance through this program! It's really nice to feel this welcome and guided when getting into Steemit for the first time!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Ok, I’ve just realized that I wrote ACHIEMENTS instead of achievements... sweet lord 😂😂

 4 years ago 

Other than this 😄, you have done a great work in your tasks.
Very detailed explanation in every post .

 4 years ago 

Thank you!! :D

Great, good job on completing all the tasks. I will get back to you shortly. I'm still overwhelmed with all the piles of work coming back from holiday.

 4 years ago 

Hey Kannon! :)
Don't worry, there's no rush at all! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52