Achievement 1 @favourx: This is my introduction post to Steemit. I was invited by @justin-cave

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Achievement 1 @favourx: This is my introduction post to Steemit. I was invited by @justin-cave

20220505_171027.jpg

Family background

Good day everyone
I am really glad to join this wonderful platform after @justin-cave introduced it to me. My name is favour omoregie . I am from Eqdo State, oredo Lga . The names of my Parents are Mr/Mrs omoregie. My mother is from , before she got married. My parents have 4 children, 2 boys , 2 girls with include me.. My mum is a fashion designer and my father is an real estate agent. We are really nice in our family..

Education

I attended my Primary school education in fortune co schools which is located in Gra From there, in to my sceondary school at phelim high Schools at Gra which I am in ss1 going to ss2 next session,very soon I will soon be writing my ssxe exam and jamb.my two brothers are ready in the university of Benin and my senior sister just graduated law from the Same university.

Career

As still a student in secondary school I don't have an active employment to do but I help my mum in her workshop to carry out various duties like amends clothes ,cutting materials to be sewn and other,but by the time I am through with secondary education I want to be a journalist.

Hobbies/Interest

My hobbies are writing , reading, singing, travelling and see new adventures. Learning new thing me to acquire more knowledge. It makes me to be smart .Going for new adventure it helps me to get in touch with new people, new language.

Discovering Steemit

my journey started from when I attended summer lessons for computer training hosted by prof ogbebor and his university students. I was introduced to the platform by one of the university students @justin-cave I got to know about steemit from him I am grateful.

Aim of Joining

My aim is to raise in this platform and achieve my achievement and become better in writing and blogging.

Special thanks to @@@justin-cave once again
Thanks you all

Sort:  

Hi @favourx nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks you

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Welcome to Steemit @favourx

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@favourx/achievement-4-by-favourx-applying-markdowns) for the catch up vote

Regards @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46