Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @fantvwiki

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Purple and Green Colorful Modern Technology YouTube Thumbnail.jpg

Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @fantvwiki

Hello friends steemian all, it's nice to be able to meet again with all of you, even if only through this Post. In this Post I Published, I will create the Final Task for Newcomers, after I have previously finished making Achievement 6. As we know that the task that starts from Achievement 1 to Achievement 6, is something that is very important for us to do. In addition to being a task that can provide an understanding of the Steemit Platform and steemit, this task is also a form of seriousness to develop on this great Platform.

Based on this I eagerly finally arrived at this final task, and further increased my understanding to continue to advance, develop and understand more about steemit and also steem. Another hope is that by completeing this last Achievement task, I can continue to advance and graduate as a Newcomer and get the Label "Pro Newcomer Verified", Aamiin. For that as a provision rather than this final task, I must gather all my achievement tasks. and collect it all in one post at once I publish it. The following is the achievement task that I have done, from beginning to end.

hhh-removebg-preview.png

Achievement 1 (Self-recognition)

1.JPG

In this task I had to introduce myself in general, accompanied by my photos explaining in detail about the reasons, hobbies and all sorts that I might need to write down. The goal is to be recognized as a steemit user for newcomers. Below is a link from my Achievement 1:

Link Achievement 1 by #fantvwiki



hhh-removebg-preview.png



Achievement 2 (Basic Security on Steem)

2.JPG

In achieving this second task, I must understand and understand the function of the steemit account security that we have. Both those that concern Private Posting Key, Private Memo Key, Private Active Key, and Private Owner Key. This is very important to understand and understand as a newcomer to the Steemit Platform, because it is concerned with the closeness of the account. Here is a link from my second task achievement.

Link Achievement 1 by #fantvwiki

hhh-removebg-preview.png



Achievement 3 (Content Code of Conduct)

4.JPG

In this third Pecapaian task, I must correctly create a Post related to content ethics, which we will publish on steemit. any form of content that contains elements of exemplifying, tasting and imitating. Not authorized to be published, the retrieval of some parts belonging to others must pass the approval stage of the original content creator, or have the Source as a form of respect for the work of others. Here's my Achievement 3 task link.

Link Achievement 3 by #fantvwiki

hhh-removebg-preview.png



Achievement 4 (Applying Markdown Styles)

5.JPG

In this task of achievement, I must really understand and learn about the use of various variations in making interesting posts. The use of Markdown Styling Guide, will help us to create a well-composed writing work, to be soothing and interesting for readers. The main goal of achievement 4, the writing we make becomes more neatly organized, below is the task of achievement 4 that I made.

Link Achievement 4 by #fantvwiki

hhh-removebg-preview.png



Achievement 5 (Applying Markdown Styles)

To complete the achievement of this 5th task, I had to complete 4 overall tasks in Achievement 5. Starting from understanding the use of Tools that make it easier for steemit users to know how to see steemit user account activity and so on. Essentially utilizing tools related to steemit and steem. Here are 4 links from the 5th Pencapain task that I created.




Achievement 5 Task 1 (Review Steemworld.org)

6.JPG

Link Achievement 5 Task 1 by #fantvwiki




Achievement 5 Task 2 (Review Steemscan.com)

8.JPG

Link Achievement 5 Task 2 by #fantvwiki




Achievement 5 Task 3 (Review Steemyy.com)

9.JPG

Link Achievement 5 Task 3 by #fantvwiki




Achievement 5 Task 4 (Review steemdb.io)

10.JPG

Link Achievement 5 Task 4 by #fantvwiki

hhh-removebg-preview.png



Achievement 6 (Understanding Curation and Community)

And the last is the 6th Task of achievement, which is an Achievement so that we understand what curation is, what are the types of curation. Here also we will understand how to vote and understand about the Community in steemit and of course it is very useful for a steemian to understand about the magnitude of the benefits of this 6th achievement task. Here's my Achievement 6 link.

11.JPG

Link Achievement 6 by #fantvwiki



With the completion of the final Task Post as a Newcomer that I Published, hopefully I can graduate from all the tasks I do. Of course, there are many benefits that I get in completing each task, it really helps my account to continue to grow and progress on a great platform called steemit. Thousands of thanks I thank you for all who have helped, and the guide from Mr. @heriadi's Post is very useful as a donor that I use in every question of achievement tasks related link. I pray that we are all healthy and happy wherever we are.

Allow me to thank those who have helped for all the achievements of this task, greetings respectfully to:

| @steemcurator01 | @steemcurator02 | @steemcurator03 | @steemcurator08 | @cryptokannon | @radjasalman | @irawandedy | @anroja | @justyy | @heriadi | @nadilchairi | @dilchamo | @amjadsharif | @svm038 | @ngoenyi | @stephenkendal | @steemseacurator | @steem.education | @steemkids |

Sort:  

Hi @fantvwiki

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion for your help. It's amazing, may you always be healthy and happy.

 3 years ago 

Selamat menjadi bagian dari Pro Newcomer @fantvwiki..

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih sekali lagi bg aafadjar, salam kenal bg.

 3 years ago 

Salam kenal kembali bang..

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fantvwiki,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih atas bantuannya @wilmer1988, semoga anda sehat dan bahagia selalu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63