@fannyuy: Achievement1 Introducing Myself On Steemit 12/09/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, my name is Fannyuy Gyavira-Musoka am male Cameroonian of age 29. Am from nso tribe North west of Cameroon , I live in bambili and am a 4 year student of National Higher Polytechic institute Uba(NAPHI), department of mining and mineral engineerin . Am from the family of seven and am the second. My hobbies are playing piano , working in the farm (gardening), singing and playing with children.

I make friends with children, elderly people and i like friend who respect everyone , i dislike friend who make noise, who drink nor smoke. I have passion in becoming a mining engineer and to be a modle .

This is my first of knowing about crypto. I will be posting on music, educational , religious, fun, culture , morals and nature. I love the see post from other people like music, morals, nature and agriculture.

I came to know about steemit through @santosbass2. My accompliment in steetmit is to learn more about crypto becomes creative in writting and share the little i have.

1631446605741834660478.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit sir. Your intro tells you have good morals. I'd love to see your posts on that. But I think you made a mistake here saying

I dislike friends who make noise, who do not drink nor smoke.

I don't know if that was intentional given that you spoke of religion. Away from that, I wish you all the best on this platform.

Thank you sir you will enjoy it😘

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are most welcomed to steemit. An amazing platform where you get to learn and earn. Subscribe to @steem-cameroon and participate in contests .You can win beautiful prices.
Follow @breeze.com
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Waouh so beautiful to see a responsible man join the train. You're really an example and model to others for loving kids and the elderly.

i dislike friend who make noise, who do not drink nor smoke.

That your statement keeps me thinking and I want to believe that you meant you dislike friends who drink and smoke😂 because that your statement doesn't match with the beginning of the post which says you love kids and the elderly.

Nonetheless, your post is cool and I would've loved that you add some picts of you with your family, school and even playing with the kids

Thanks so much Sir am so gratefull, sorry for that statement it was a typing erro😂😂 you know that some of us that are new are sometimes excited or and have fear. The pictures are here
20210821_121826.jpg

20210102_084318.jpg

20210102_084348.jpg

20210103_170754.jpg

20210101_140007.jpg

20210405_134530.jpg

 3 years ago 

You are welcome here,you just have to follow the rules and be creative then you'll enjoy it ,we are a family and together we grow😊

 3 years ago 

Wow it's really great to have you and pray you enjoy your stay here and learn more as we continue to Steem together as one family that we are

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @fannyuy
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47