ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCE MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

steemit is a best platfrom to finding your self. It helps to devloping your english skill. It is very helpfull platform.

  • Firstly its making me overconfident about myself.what can i do or not.
  • Secondly its make me creative . It is increasing our inner brain.
  • Thirdly i can spand lot of leisure time in this platform.

That is why not making bad intention as like,taking drug, micro crime. And main think is we can earn extra money from steemit. And final thing is i can making lot of new friends.and i have several reason to join this platform . And special thanks to everyone who making this platform. Now it is time to introduce my self.

Hello of my steemit friends. I think all are good in this situation. It's my pleasure to introduce myself.i am MD. FAIZUR RAHMAN EHAN from dhaka. I have accomplished my bachelor and Master’s degree from DHAKA COLLEGE under of DHAKA UNIVERSITY and i completed my HSc from shaheed police srimty school and college. I also i have done my schooling from same school.

20200811_131400.jpg

I want to be a tycoon thats i like to take challenges. It inspire us to stand on our own lags do our best to make to our way in life. We should not depend on other.

My blood group is O+. I have donated blood lot of time. it gives me pleasure to mind.

I like books, deep talks, travel, thinking and exploring life. And also like music and pray. But traveling is my hobbies.

I never miss that chance to roaming.
I am a big fan of football and pool.Cristiano ronaldo and Messi both are favorite player of mine. But i do support Germany football team....

I have certain plan for career and I am working on it to success.

And most important things of my life and best part of my life my parents. My father is a government service holder at DHAKA WASA and my mother is a housewife.

I was introduced to steemit by a Brother @unicode & @toufiq777 and he is my computer class teacher also who is currently guiding and mentoring me on how to go about the steemit ecosystem.Am happy for having joining this amazing platform.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit from me 😀 - good to see you being referred by other great steemians.

Your verification picture is great 👍👍

Post your own real life stuff & pictures and you will be fine.

You should follow @steemitblog as its a great way to stay up to date, you could also join #thediarygame to get involved around steemit.

Greeting from me in NZ - peace

Glad to see you around. You are mostly welcome on board. I believe you would keep stepping up in this community as long as you are conversant with the updates and engage with other steemian. It's great seeing you here. follow @steemitblog for updates, and participate in different contests. Join the ongoing #thediarygame and have fun. You are welcome.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @faizurehan !
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself in this platform. Hope you will get a lot of fun and enjoy from here.

I will suggest you to follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community .

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

tips
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @faizurehan.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

You are very welcome to the community of steemit.

Hello Mr MD. FAIZUR RAHMAN EHAN which part of Dhaka you are living?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67