Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemit community!

26CF9094-F110-4097-AE85-36E9BA961820.jpeg

As I’m posting in Newcomers community that means I’m new to steemit so let me start with introducing myself so My name is Muhammad Faisal and I’m 21 years old student from Pakistan currently enrolled in Computer science at Usman institute of technology in karachi. Let me be-honest with steemit community that I have zero experience with crypto. Now you guys must be thinking then why is he joining steemit community, so I want to join this community to learn and gain some experience and share some of mine. Now You guys must be thinking how I come to know about steemit, Basically my friends @hassanabid and @haidermehdi told me about steemit community and their positive experience which made up my mind to join this community.
I’m hoping, you guys are not getting bored with my introduction so let me tell you guys my hobbies; I have a hobby of gaining knowledge and experience that’s why I like to travel and I have a dream to travel majority of the world to learn, see and experience new things, places and its traditions. I have a passion to learn about our history and its ages like bronze age, Iron age etc. I have a lot interest in gaming and latest technology and I keep a close watch on them. The things I don’t like are lies, inequality, racism, classism and colourism.
On steemit, I want to learn new things and new experience like I still think I have very narrow knowledge about people, their culture, their community, their language, their history, I want to know these things. I will create posts to increase person’s knowledge wether it is about my daily life, tech, politics, culture, history, language in order to increase their wisdom.
That’s it for now and I’m hoping that I will have great experience with steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend.
We wish you a good journey here :)

 4 years ago 

Ty my friend

Welcome My friend faisal Good to see you here and Such a nicely written post, i genuinely got surprised.
Best of luck for your life here with steemit dont forget to participate in Better life with steem by @steemitblog - The steemit official team

Dont forget to follow these seniors they are very supportive and will help you in your journey ❤️

@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Ty for the support and links to see all things at one place.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear @faisee .,
Wish you good luck 😊

 4 years ago 

Ty

 4 years ago 

Hi, @faisee.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Ty, already following him

Loading...

Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Securityhere
See you soon!

 4 years ago 

Hey @tarpan I did my achievement 2 and 3, but didn’t get recognised for it, I’m asking because I’m curious if I made any mistake. Please look into it

@faisee
congratulations and many wishes to you.Have a nice day.
#twopercent #affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Tysm :)

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit!

 4 years ago 

Ty

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join A Better Life with steem Project
Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Ty for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90