Compilation of Achievementā€™s Task Post by @estyroberts

in Newcomers' Community ā€¢ 3 years ago (edited)

85DCD060-D797-416C-B7DE-F970A3581847.png
Designed with Adobe Spark Post

Hello Steemians šŸ‘‹, I am really glad to have completed all my achievement task post which have been a really great guide in my steemit journey in this wonderful community all thanks to @cryptokannon for the achievement task materials and resources. Below are the link to my task posts.


CCFA3F00-15EC-47C7-8C31-7A4AED74ADC6.jpeg

ā˜… Achievement1 -Introductory Post
This was my first ever post in the Steem community and the engagements I received on this post inspired me to push further.


ā˜… Achievement2 - Basic Steem Security

560E163B-7C8C-4CF6-85FC-6BF60574E0FB.jpeg

This second post was really helpful to me, I got to know the importance and function of each Steem key and how to safely store it.


ā˜… Achievement3 - Content Etiquette

2B48D304-F08B-48AB-9EB3-E943DACE3C1D.jpeg

My third task post really made me understand plagiarism, before the post I would have omitted spinning as a plagiarism fault, but when I went through the material I got to understand that spinning was infact a form of plagiarism and I knew better on how to avoid the act.


ā˜… Achievement4 -Applying Markdowns

This particular task was really exciting and totally impactful, I got to know how to apply markdowns to make my post easy to read, understand and attractive.


ā˜… Achievement5.1 - Review Steemworld

6D37CFDC-FB25-478E-B874-F0DEDE177720.jpeg

When I first saw achievement5 I found it to be quite challenging but going through it was great, i learnt about the Steem world tool that makes accessing account information easy.


ā˜… Achievement5.2 -Review Steemscan

This task made me familiar with the Steemscan which makes voting Steem witnesses easy and access to Dapps. It also shows all transactions that takes places on the blockchain.


ā˜… Achievement5.3 -Review Steemy

937BDE9F-5326-40C2-9CAF-40DE3AD12D7D.jpeg

This task led me to know about the steemy tool which has all but simplified Steem account management activities ranging from checking transaction history, delegations, checking and voting witnesses etc.


ā˜… Achievement5.4 -Review Steemdb

F2A90C7F-7786-42C2-B31B-37479E8C2C6D.jpeg

This task led me to know the steemdb.io tool which is a blockexplorer for the steem blockchain, you can check various account information like recent history, activities like post, votes, replies, reblogs and you can also check your voting power.


ā˜…Achievement6-Curation and Community

08C303E3-0108-4E91-BA92-DE38AE52AF3E.jpeg

This post is greatly important because it help Understand curation, rewards, time-vote marks, voting mana etc on the steemit platform.


The entirety of achievement tasks has greatly impacted my steemit journey positively and I am very grateful to all the greeters, curators and everyone one for your support. This platform is indeed a great one and I am glad to be part of it.

Special mention;
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Thank you all.

63433DC2-4C73-4C8C-96B9-BD200447D3DF.jpeg

Sort: Ā 
Ā 3 years agoĀ 

Hi @estyroberts

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

Ā 3 years agoĀ 

Thank you @inspiracion , the #taskcompilation is the first tag.

Ā 3 years agoĀ 

Hi, @estyroberts,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71