Achievement 1: My Introduction to steemit @estabella

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

86D5ADE6-B9BE-4C0A-9FA1-38DAEE384CD1.jpeg

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Esther Tenyi ,I am 23 years old,I am the Last daughter in a family of six ,I am single ,I am from Cameroon , bamenda . I was born and brought up in Douala ,Cameroon but due to some crisis And the death of my father ,we came to Nigeria my mum home town and precisely we live in Nigeria, aba abia states .

MY EDUCATION/CAREER

I attended my primary and secondary school in Douala ,Cameroon after my secondary, I taught French in different schools as a part time teacher,then I decided to learn a skill so I went into fashion designing since I have great passion for fashion which I graduated successfully and now am a professional designer.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I don’t have any experience with crypto but I hope to learn .

MY HUBBIES /DISLIKE

I love music especially Indian music ,I love dancing , I love cooking that why I try my best to learn different continental dishes, I love farming especially in cool evening breeze ,we all make mistakes and we are imperfect I always try best to fit in with anybody character and attitude I don’t dislike or despise anybody but truely I dislikes lying .

POST BY OTHER AM LOOKING FOR INClUDE:

  • Post about fashion
  • Post about different continental dishes
  • Post about farming
  • And also will love to read post on people's dairy game

POST I WISH TO CREATE INCLUDE:

  • Post about fashion and design
  • My dairy game
  • Post about farming
  • Post about making a traditional makeup look on a bride.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

As a French Teacher , I became a close friend to one of favorite student who later became a sister and family friend due to her well manner and respectful nature couple with her religion which was the same with mine. Her name is @madilyn02, she introduced me in steemit and I really came to love steemit because I know I will really accomplish many things being here which includes learning how to write, learn from people post .

8BF57EB8-D2AF-429F-A3BC-FC3468CEA8B3.jpegme and my friend @madilyn02.

I LOVE STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @estabella

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 last year 

Thank you so much ma’am for the verification, I’m happy to be here

 last year 

Good day @inspiracion, I’m @bongk. Sorry for replying your comment here but I have an Achievement-1 post of a new comer I invited to Steemit. Her ach-1 post hasn’t been verified and the post expired some few hours ago please I need your guidance on how she can get verified 🙏🏾.
Thanks I will be waiting for your honest reply.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...
 last year 

Bienvenida amiga @estabella me alegra mucho que te unas a nuestra plataforma steemit, aquí siempre estamos dispuestos a ayudar así como nos han ayudado a nosotros. Ésta es una plataforma donde vas a poder crecer poco a poco, aprenderás mucho y más aún si cuentas con una gran maestra como lo es @madilyn02 esa niña sabe muchas cosas y seguro que con el gran corazón bondadoso que ella tiene te va a enseñar.

Cualquier duda también estoy a la orden . Te deseo mucho éxito en este viaje steem .🤗

 last year 

Am very very greatful, I really appreciate,@madilyn02 is indeed a great teacher And a kind person ,humble, words can’t really describe .

Congratulations !!!

you got the support of 100 SP Delegation from @ponpase (Admin of Steem-Database, Stemit Travel and CCS communities).

Stay active and build your Engagement in Steemit!

You can learn more about this support program in the post below!

image.png
SP Delegation Support Program for New Comers by @ponpase & @visionaer3003

 last year (edited)

Thanks so much sir ….greatful heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45