Achievement 1 Task : My Introduction @ernestafrifa 09-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 4.14.45 PM (1).jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Hello Steemians, good afternoon everyone, it feels great to be on this platform. I have heard a lot about this platform and willing to be part of this family.

ABOUT ME

Ernest Afrifa is my name. I am a Ghanaian aged thirty-one years. I am a native of Pankrono in the Old Tafo Municipal of the Ashanti Region. I am the only child of my parents. I am a Christian and treasurer at my church. I work with the Ghana Enterprises Agency and currently the Head of Kwahu West Municipal Office. As the Head of the Ghana Enterprises Agency in the Municipality, I am responsible for the promotion of Micro, Small and Medium Scale Enterprises (MSME's) in the the Municipality such as provision of Business Development Services and Financial assistance. I love to discover and learn new things in life. My goal is to grow already existing MSE's and also create new ones which will in the long run create employment and improve the living standards of the citizenry.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 4.22.57 PM.jpeg

MY INTEREST

I love to assist MSME's grow, I love to teach, I love to cook and also participate in all sporting activities.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 4.15.53 PM.jpeg

I discovered steemit with the help of @awuahbenjamin who encouraged me to join steemit. Due to his passion for this block chain, I was impressed to join. My registration was done by him for me to become a registered member and I appreciate his efforts for my successful registration.

MY EXPECTATIONS WITH STEEMIT

Steemit is an interesting community to be part of, because it creates the platform for one to advocate his creativity in writing and a place where one can earn. My plan is to make sure I promote steemit around my community and also join @awuahbenjamin and the promo team to promote steemit in #ghana.
Many thanks to @cryptokannon, @awuahbenjamin and all promo team members for such a nice guidelines for newbies like me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 4.27.13 PM.jpeg

Am truly grateful for your comments and upvote.......

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your words of encouragement

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Noted will join ASAP

 3 years ago 

Hello @ernestafrifa, welcome to steemit.
Hope you enjoy your stay here.
I suggest the @worldoffootball community will be a great place to be since you love spotting activities.

Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete your achievements tasks.
Also, one thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. So please make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer and it depends on you to take it or leave it...
We are surely always here to help one another
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛
Stay safe!🌹

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the SteemBlockchain. Let consistency be your hallmark if you want to enjoy the rewards and opportunities, Steemit has to offer👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your words of encouragement

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @ernestafrifa I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40