Compilation/ Resubmission of Achievement task posts

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I'm here to re-post the links to my unverified achievement posts. I'm actually worried about this because my posts are days or months old and I honestly don't know what to do. I've seen others' posts which have been verified just some few hours or days after they posted them I don't know if it was an oversight or something of that sort but I'd really appreciate if you attend to mine as soon as possible. I want to know if my posts are valid or not so that I can do the necessary corrections if need be. I hope this post will be considered.
Below are the links to my posts that have not been reviewed and or verified yet.
Achievement 1 to 4 have been verified though.

Achievement 5 task 1

Achievement 5 task 2

Achievement 5 task 3

Achievement 5 task 4

Achievement 6

I hope those in charge of that will see this and take the necessary actions.


Verified posts
Achievement 1

Achievement 2

Achievement 3

Achievement 4

CC.
@cryptokannon

@yohan2on

@whitestallion

@njaywan

@bright-obias

Sort:  

Sorry that delay

All have been verified. Will have to compensate all the rewards for those articles with one upvote on one of your latest article.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @yohan2on.. this really means a lot to me

Congrats on completing all your achievement task.

Curators note Rate : 1

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63