ACHIEVEMENT 1/ INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEM ECOSYSTEM

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello.

I hope this message meets you well? I'm so excited to be here and you might be wondering where this excitement comes from...hmm! My excitement is meeting bright and brilliant minds on this platform.

A songwriter said, "First of all, introduction". Let me follow suit.
My name is Emmanuel Olapade, a 400L student of Agricultural Engineering in the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo State. Nigeria.

I love surfing the net, writing, singing, researching, and traveling. Oh! I forgot to tell you that I eat a lot...lol
I'm a passionate young man who has an interest in politics and technology. Lest I forget, I am a child of God. I have a platform that gives hope to disabled people.

IMG_20200704_094420.jpg

I think about how I can make the world a better place by contributing my quota. My leisure time is not always my pleasure time. I think a lot

One of my major reasons for joining this platform is to learn and earn from brilliant minds here.
People often tell me that I write well...lol. An adage says you can't see the back of your head, but others can. I hope this community will receive me just as I am.

Without mincing words, give me this singular opportunity to tender my apology. I didn't know the rules of the game and I have written a couple of articles. You can do well to check and support.

I can't wait to learn from your island of knowledge.
Oh! I didn't tell you that I write to inform and educate.
I look forward to having the best experience here.
Cheers!

1593799109333.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Emmanuel @emmanuel-pade nice to meet you. I hope you will enjoy it here and find the community here to meet your interest. 😃

Congratulations! You have passed the Achievement 2 on Basic Security, now please get ready for your post on the next for Achievement 3: Content Etiquette here
See you soon! 😊

Wow!
Thanks for the warm welcome

Hi @emmanuel-pade sorry I gave you wrong link and instruction, I meant to ask you to prepare for Achievement 2, not Achievement 3, please prepare for the task on Achievement 2 here
See you soon! 😊

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thanks for the warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28