Compilation of achievement tasks by @eliany

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png
Source

Hello steemians, hope we are all doing well today. With my heart full of great joy, I want to inform you all that I have completed all my achievement tasks from 1 to 6. I specially appreciate @cryptokannon for the wonderful job she is doing in newcomers community for newbies.

Below are the links to all my achievement posts starting from the first achievement.

Achievement 1 Task: This is my introduction post to Steemit

IMG_20210826_050758.jpg

This is my introduction post, I introduced myself to the steemit community. It is very necessary such that a person's identity will be clearly known by the community. Comments from greeters and other members of this steemit platform motivated me to steem.

Achievement 2 Task : Basic Security on Steem

IMG_20210826_050815.jpg

This achievement is superb, I learnt about the basic security on steemit. On the course of this task, I learnt how to transfer and power up my steem. Securing of keys on steemit is very important. I carefully copied our my keys and keep the offline copy of it. It helps me to be security conscious, and give me more confident that this platform is legit.

ACHIEVEMENT 3 Task- Content Etiquette

IMG_20210415_201123_942.JPG
Image source

In this task, I learned the basic etiquette, guides and rules on steemit. I was also reminded that in steemit proof of brain concept is recommended and so plagiarism should be duly avoided on steemit platform.

ACHIEVEMENT 4 Task- Applying Markdown Styles

IMG_20210521_105301_142.JPG
Image source

In this task, I learnt about some of the basic markdown styles. I was also enlightenment on how and where to use this markdown. Formatting a post is important in steemit and so it should be given due attention.

Achievement 5 tasks

This tasks broaden my knowledge on how to use different tools. This task is divided into 4 sections, each of this section explains one particular basic tool.

Achievement 5 Task 1 Review of Steemworld.org

IMG_20210826_050837.jpg

In my achievement 5 task 1 I reviewed steemworld.com. This tool was developed by @steemchiller and it is very useful as we can use it to to achieve many things like checking my voting power, delegations and lots more.

Achievements 5 Task 2 Review Steemscan.com

IMG_20210826_050349.jpg

I reviewed steemscan.com. This tool is useful to all steemians, everyone that steem will likely want to know steem price and how to withdraw. So I check the price of steem and can also be used to convert steem to other cryptocurrencies.

Achievement 5 Task 3 : Review Steemyy.com

IMG_20210715_003914.jpg
Source

In my achievement 5 task 3 I reviewed my knowledge of the steemyy.com which was developed by @justyy. In this task I was able to know what effective steem Power is and I also learned how to delegate Steem power using this tool.

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io

IMG_20210826_050019.jpg

In this achievement task, I was able to learn how to make good use of steemdb.io. This tool has been so useful as we can use it to check our recent history and our followers and following and also check the people who has reblogged my post. The are so many things we can do using this tool.

Achievement 6 Task Understanding Curation and Community

images (1).jpegsource

This achievement tasks helps me see the important of curation and my understanding of citation and community. It also helps me understand accumulating of steem power and why it is necessary, I also learn how to creat a community.

CONCLUSION

I have really learned a whole lot from this achievement task and I so much thank @cryptokannon, @justyy, @steemchiller and others who made this learning process a success. I thank you @ngoenyi for there support through this achievement tasks. I sincerely appreciate all members of this platform as you all contributed to my reaching this stage.
This platform is really and so educative therefore I look forward to learn more things from it.

Sort:  

Hello dear @eliany, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

💟Best regards: @ngoenyi💞

Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @eliany,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @eliany,
We want to invite you to the writer's Guild community. This is a place where your voice will be heard and you would be encouraged with up votes on you posts. Click the link 👈 and subscribe. Also join our Curation trail and be part of our amazing curation team. Click the link to know how to join the Trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99