ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @dorin26 // Mentor @cryptocannon and steemcurator01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Personal information

IMG_20210512_182555_790.jpg

My name is Dorin Samuel , and was born in August 16th, 1976 at Olugboboro Town in Southern Ijaw Local Government Area, of Bayelsa State Nigeria.

IMG_20210511_105909_709.jpg

My father's name is London Azeke Teme and my mum's name is Peretoru London Azeke, they married legally and God blessed them some wonderful children and both are from Olugboboro town in Bayelsa State, Nigeria. I am number three surverving child. I residing Yenagoa Local Government Area in Bayelsa State at Agudama Town, Nigeria.

IMG_20210411_125923.jpg

And legally married and wedded in Gospel Deliverance Mission on July 25th, 2009. I attended Community Secondary School at Olugbobiri Town in Bayelsa State and wrote West African Examination with result in 1996. And I have deploma in Computer studies with certificate.

IMG_20210411_125856.jpg

After my computer course I was employed as computer opporator at one private office in Bayelsa State in Nigeria, later I'm called for interview for Ministry of Education and employed to work at temporaly staff as a secretry.

After servering for some years the Governor failed to employ or parmanet me and the salary was so small and my Bose with other officers used me doing so many order works in the office that even the day I wasn't filling fine they went me to work So when I look how they ingazing me with that little salary I just decided to leaved the job and ingaze myself in trade by selling drinks like cokeer cola, 7Up, pepsi and pure water.

IMG_20210512_085844.jpg

IMG_20210512_090141.jpg

After some years I have some challeged in my trade my parants both of them were sicked so I took them to clinic for treatment and by the help of God they recovered and want back home. After some years both of them were sick seriously until my mum died August 3rd 2019 and my dad died after six months of my mum dead. So that greatly affected my trade.

But by the grace of God I change my trade and now I'm selling Fish, Plantain, Peremicle, Snail and sea meat like Water Snail in our local market, call Sowali market.

IMG_20210512_085619.jpg

My Hobbies
My hobbies are singing, making of beads, dancing, making new friends, watching of movies, I also love listening to music, and writing. My favorite color is pink.

IMG_20210512_104350.jpg

I think about the future so much, and my passion for music always keep growing in my heart. I had always dreamt of becoming great in the nearest future with hard work, determination and honesty I will succeed.

IMG_20210512_105946.jpg

CONCLUSION
I wish to learn more, and to equally improve in my writing, I have started I hope to continue blogging and equally explore other communities.

@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@steemitblog

*Thanks you all

Sort:  
Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please your experience with cryptocurrency and how you get to know about steemit was not found in your post.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Hello @dorin26,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

You have been verified by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57