ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @demacool MENTORSHIP BY CRYPTO KANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211106_102834_875~2.jpg

Hello my beautiful people. My name is Etuk Nehemiah Eric. I am in my early 40s. I am blessed with a beautiful wife and three cute boys. I am from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria, West Africa.

IMG_20210919_102818_588.jpg
This is me.

IMG_20210517_143051_496.jpg
This is my wife.

I currently reside in the capital of Akwa Ibom State, that is, Uyo. It's quite a beautiful city and one of the most peaceful in Nigeria.

AREA OF WORK

I am a very versatile person. I work as a Health, Safety and Environment Professional in both the construction and oil & gas sectors. I also double as a Real Estate Consultant.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I am an average person with Crypto currency. I got hint of this in 2010. But did not pay much attention until 2019.

HOBBY AND PASSION

I love reading, traveling for fun and research and most importantly as a very inquisitive person, I love Adventure.

DISLIKES

I detest double-face humans (Hypocrites)and people who are not straight forward.

POSTS WRITTEN BY OTHERS THAT I AM LOOKING FOR

I am an open person and will like to learn from every community here if possible.

POST I WILL BE CREATING

I am looking at creative write ups, impactful and upbuilding writings and additions that will not only boost our amiable communities here but also add to the knowledge of everyone.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I am grateful to @ubahjolly, @favour11 and many others here too.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I hope to learn from everyone and also improve my knowledge in Crypto currency while also contributing my little knowledge to the community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Hello, @demacool. Let me introduce myself self. I am @zulkarnain, moderator of the team's Business Activity Community. After reading your introductory post, I am interested in inviting you to join the business activity community. Click here, you will be directed by the system to the community of great business people gathered. Let's meet other business people on discord. Click here

I like your introduction post. I hope, I can meet you in Business Activity community friend

Loading...

Hi @demacool nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete your next achievement task at your own convenience.

Good luck

 3 years ago 

Hi, @demacool,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🤗 @demacool. Am @favour11

 3 years ago 

😊 Appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46