Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @deepak94

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

🌻Hello Steemians🌻

It was a great pleasure to me and grateful to newcomers team member to support and verifying my task one by one.
some time I get some mistake but afterall i done my all achievement task one by one. Today i am going to write my final achievement task.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-01 at 10.15.10 PM.jpeg
Made by canvas
In this task, I will tell you all about my entire journey, how I completed all my tasks one by one.
Let's start my today diary friends..

Achievement 1 post : introduction post - date(19/08/2021)

3.png

My journey is start in 2021 one of my best friend @krishna001 tell me to join steemblockchain. That time I did't know about this platform but slowly I start my joourney with my first introduction post. In this post I talk about my bio data. So with the help of this you can well know about me.


Achievement 2 @deepak94 Task : Basic Security 🔐on Steem//How to secure your wallet & How to operate it.

4.png

Here In this task I learn about some Basic security keys in the steemit community, the use of different keys question included ; Private Posting keys, Private Active key, Private Master key and Private Memo key. All these keys are very secured so keep all the keys safe. Right now I learn about how to power up our steem. How to transfer and many more.


Achievement 3 by @deepak94|| Task : Content Etiquette

5.png

In this task i learn about the plagiarism and if someone doing this then how bad for your reputation on this platform. In this platform doing spamming, Plagiarism is not good . So i advice all of them to stop doing it will really helps if someone stop doing such kind of thing.


Achievement 4 || Task Applying Markdowns || The diary Game||by @deepak94

6.png

This achievement task on of my best task in which i learn many markdown skills . In this task you learn lot of tricks to make your post well decorative which makes someone looks good. you learn how to make bold writting.


Achievement 5 task 1 : Review ofsteem worlds by @deepak94

7.png

In this Achievement we learn about different third party website with the help of taht you learn about our delegation,votes, power etc. In this Achievement 5 their is total 4 different task and for each task we learn something new. In task 1 we learn about steemworld.


Achievement 5 Task 2 by @deepak94 : Review Steemscan.com

8.png

Here in this task we learn on steemscan website which have various tools. Then we learn aboout witnesses , last transaction details, D app and how to check and withdraw Trx, SBD .


Achievement 5 Task 3 by @deepak94 : Review of Steemyy.com

9.png

In this task we learn on website steemy.com . we learn various tools and know about the delegation and witnesstools. we know about our outgoing votes and incoming votes with the representation of graph.


ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4 BY @deepak94 : REVIEW of steemdb.io

10.png

This one is the last post of Achievement 5 and here we learn the platform of steemdb.io. we saw the graph and recent trade history. Then know about oour voting power.


Achievement 6 Task by @deepak94: Understanding Curation and Community

3.png

This Achievement task is very taught me to understand about curation and community. Knowing about curation helped me to know when to vote for a post and what happens when you vote a post within 5 minute and after 5 minute. Everyone which make interest to know about this achievement task.


Thats all about my todays achievement of completion of all task. A very great thanks to Newcomer's community by which I learn a lot and thanks to the helping curator members. Special thanks to @juichi,@cryptokannon,@ngoenyi and @tarpan sir

That concludes my graduation ceremony. I hope it will be really helps you in any way thanks a lot.

Thank you by @deepak94

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is a very good article, through its articles, explained the steam economy better and we also got a lot of information from this post. Be happy you be cool.Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @deepak94,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @deepak94

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46