Achievement 4 || Task Applying Markdowns || The diary Game||by @deepak94

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Goodmorning everyone💐💐

png_20220102_133450_0000.png

Today i will like to share my diary and fullfill all the markdowns for my achievement 4 . Hope you will enjoy and understand the basic tools and markdowns to improve your diary well decorated.

So let's start my diary with beautiful line

The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall. -Nelson Mandela

Good morning

so first of all i woke at 6 o clock and went for a walk in a nearby Park and breath some fresh air which is very important for human health.

IMG_20220109_214336.jpg

Then after coming to my room I brush and done my daily chores. Then I went for my morning session of online classes till 11 o clock. Then my mother cooks morning breakfast .

Screenshot_2022-01-09-20-51-39-11_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg

Then after I get a call of my NGO ROBIN HOOD ARMY which is conducting a special drive of distributing 1000 meals to our some miserable brothers who have been most effected by the CORONA PENDIMIC. Here is a glance of work which we had done today.

At Noon

After 3hr i just come back to home and after sanitizing my body i just go to my study room and start my Novel.

Power of Subconscious Mind

CONSCIOUS MIND
:Your conscious mind is the reasoning mind.
It is that it face of mind that choose.
for example, you choose your books, your home,and your partner in life. You make all your decision with your conscious mind.

SUBCONSCIOUS MIND
Without any conscious choose on your parts, your heart is kept functioning automatically, and the vital functions of digestion, circulation, and breathing are carried on by your subconscious mind through process independent of your conscious control.

IMG_20220109_212404.jpg

The book 📖

Evening

At 5 pm i just go nearby ground side and clicked some beautiful pictures after that i just go to shoping complex and purchase some groceries.

Device information

CategoryPhotography
DeviceOppo A5 2020
F-stop2.0
Exposer time1/636 sec
ISO speedISO-50
lenssuper macro default
LocationNature
Photographer@deepak94

IMG_20220109_215414.jpg

Evening view of sunset


Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.

In this diary i just use many Markdown for my next Achievement 4 post and thanks to @boss75.

Cc-
@lovveday
@cryptokannon
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

CURATOR NOTE :03



Congratulations.

You have completed this achivement. You can move on to the next achievement.--

Don't repeat same post..

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hi, @deepak94,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Felicidades por la aprobación de este logro.

 3 years ago 

I don't what are you say... because I can't understand this language please write in english.

 3 years ago 

sorry, congratulations on approving this achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64