Achievement one introducing myself on steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemians I am DARLINTON TAKA, it is a great pleasure for me to join you guys on the steemit platform.

IMG_20210922_182635.jpg

I am a Cameroonian by nationality and 26 years of age, I am from the North West region of cameroon particularly from PINYIN.

I am a final year student at the University of bamenda studying Biological science in the department of Microbiology.
Apart from that I am a soccer player particularly a Central Mid fielder in a club called Cloud shooters in bambili, Graphic designer, photographer and videographer, Digital Artist and more. I acquired most of these skills with the help of YouTube which has helped me a lot. Dancing is part of me and i love cooking as well lol. Creativity is a thing I love practicing day in day out.

Talking about cropto I have no experience and hope to learn more with you guys on the steemit platform.

I was educated about steemit by my brother @ayamezekiel and I was amazed watching him every single day uploading his diary which is one of the things I love doing on other platforms.

I will love to be welcome by my fellow steemians and thanks for going through my introduction.

Below is me in my club kit called cloud shooters lable as I mentioned earlier. The club is still young (based in Bamenda bambili) and full of talented players.

231018.jpg

Screenshot_20210603_234011_com.instagram.android.jpg

![Screenshot_20210603_033330_com.instagram.android.jpg]
Like I said earlier these are some of my digital art work but for security reasons I had to take down most of my post on my handle but any one can still add me up on my personal IG handle as darlinton_taka.

()

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Waouh bro! What an amazing introduction you got there. So you're from pinyin eh. Just beside my hometown awing😎

I'm glad to have you here. Please I'd like you to fix the order of your tags. Try following this order **#achievement1 #introduceyourself #cameroon #steemexclusive #newbie #arts #graphics

And also try to space out your work a little to make it look a little presentable

Thanks a lot for the guidance. Much appreciated 🙏

 3 years ago 

Wow great artist, i have soomuch heard about you and about your talents.. Nice having you here amongst us. I'm waiting to hear more from.. Your introductory post is awesome ,it speaks much of yourself.welcom

Much love and respect brother, I will put in my best 🙏

 3 years ago 

Am glad you were successfully registered in to steemit today bro cuz it's been almost a month we have been trying to do so but it was successful today and hope you also get to inform others about the good news of this platform and also inviting them too, stay blessed as you steemon bro

 3 years ago 

Wow welcome bro, it a pleasure to have someone with so much talent in our mist .once more welcome bro

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to steemit.Blog , post and earn. Here consistency willmake you rich...feel free and join communities

Much appreciated 🙏

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @darlinton01,
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55