Application for Greeter Helper : @reddileep

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

Hello Steemians,

Today I've achieved one of my goals. It’s about qualifying to be a greeter helper. So, I think now I have sufficient knowledge of this Steemit Platform and I have gained great knowledge through Newcomers Community and Steemit Crypto Academy. Also, I've completed all the requirements as a Greeter Helper. Then, I'm here to apply as a greeter helper in the Newcomers Community.
single line art.png

MY INTRODUCTION

  • I am Dileep Hemal from Srilanka. I am working as an Aeronautical Engineer in Srilanka Airforce. Nowadays, trading with cryptocurrency is my hobby and I am increasing my knowledge of cryptocurrencies day by day. At present, Steemit has become a part of my life and it is also an important habit of my life. Further, I have done a brief introduction through my Achievement 1 post. Also, here is my Compilation of Achievements Task Post

LANGUAGES THAT I CAN HELP WITH

  • I can help users to verify their achievement tasks from the English Language.

SUMMARY ON EACH OF THE ACHIEVEMENTS' TASKS

Achievement 1.png

  • Here I have to verify newcomers for the Steemit platform and I will check their nice introduction posts according to the verification procedure including the authenticity of photos and details. And also, I will guide them to important communities like Steemit Nursury and Steemit Crypto Academy.

Achievement 2.png

  • Here I have to verify users according to their knowledge of Basic Security on the Steemit. So I will check their achievement 2 posts correctly and point out their mistakes. Also, I will guide new users to keep their keys Steemit keys safely.

Achievement 3.png

  • Here I have to verify users according to their knowledge of Plagiarism and I will guide them to avoid Plagiarism. As this is very important to keep the value of this Platform, I will especially check their articles and do the maximum contribution to verify their achievement 3 post carefully.

Achievement 4.png

  • Here I have to verify users according to their knowledge of using Markdowns to make their articles creative. So, I will check the creativity of their achievement 4 posts and I will guide them to use proper Markdowns.

Achievement 5.png

  • In the Achievement 5 Task, I have to verify users according to their knowledge of using important Steemit application including Steemworld, Steemscan, Steemyy and steemdb. Actually, I have also performed all the achievement Tasks gaining full ratting. Therefore it will not be difficult to verify other users according to my knowldge.

Achievement 6.png

  • In the Achievement 6 Task, I have to verify users according to their curation knowledge and community knowledge. So, here I will check their explanation of curation in Steemit including witness voting and their joined communities.

single line art.png

I have already read the Attention Newcomers post and I understand the role of Greeter Helper and the workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community.


At the end of my application, I will like to thank @cryptokannon for this great opportunity to be a Greeter helper in the newcomers community and I will do my best according to my knowledge and experiance.

my art.png

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54