Application for Greeter Helper: @dilchamo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

APPLICATION FOR GREETER HELPER image.png

My name is Chamodi Nayanathara. I’m 24 years old and I’m a teacher by profession. My motherland is SriLanka. I can speak English and French Languages. In My Achievement post I have introduced myself in detail. I joined steemit at the end of April. I could successfully complete my Achievement tasks to the best that I can do and I must say that I have learnt a lot after completing my achievement tasks. I became a pro new comer after completing my Compilation Of Achievement Tasks.

I can work on both English and French languages on steemit as I’m a teacher of English and French languages as I stated above. I have a fluency in these languages. I think this would help new users to easily communicate with me.

we would like to see your summary on each of the Achievements' tasks about what criteria you would check in order for you to give the newcomers' task authorization to move to the next achievements task.

In Newcomer’s community @cryptokannon has given a very clear explanation about all achievement tasks. It is really easy for all users to read and follow the accurate guidelines to complete the achievement tasks. If everyone reads Achievement Task Resources then he/she can easily follow the pathway to success the Achievement tasks.
Sometimes when new users engage in completing achievement tasks they may face issues may be with the language or with steemit rules and regulations. I will always be there to help and guide them in the correct path.

Achievement 2

In this achievement task I will check whether the post is plagiarized in any way. I can guide users on using correct tags and the post title. After checking whether the user has attached the Achievement 1 link and also whether user has knowledge about the basic security on steemit I can inform the user to carry on with the next achievement.

Achievement 3

In this achievement task I will check whether the post is plagiarized in any way. I can guide users on using correct tags and the post title. I will check whether the user has attached the previous Achievements links and also whether user has knowledge about the content etiquettes on steemit. I can check if the user understands the types of plagiarisms and ways of adding image sources. If not I can guide him/her. I can inform the user to carry on with the next achievement.

Achievement 4

In this achievement task I will check whether the post is plagiarized in any way. I can guide users on using correct tags and the post title. I can check whether the user has attached the previous Achievements links and also whether user has knowledge about Applying Markdowns on steemit. I can check if the user understands the markdowns and whether the user has displayed minimum of 5 markdowns in the post. If not I can guide him/her. I can inform the user to carry on with the next achievement.

Achievement 5 Task 1

In this achievement task I will check whether the post is plagiarized in any way. I can guide users on using correct tags and the post title. I can check whether the user has attached the previous Achievements links and also whether user has knowledge about steemworld.org. I can check if the user has answered all the required questions in this achievement. I can check if the user understands the block chain tools and whether the user understands the use of it. If not I can guide him/her. I can inform the user to carry on with the next achievement.

Achievement 5 Task 2

In this achievement task I will check whether the post is plagiarized in any way. I can guide users on using correct tags and the post title. I can check whether the user has attached the previous Achievements links and also whether user has knowledge about steemscan.com. I can check if the user has answered all the required questions in this achievement. I can check if the user understands the steem scan tools and whether the user understands the use of it. If not I can guide him/her. I can inform the user to carry on with the next achievement.

Achievement 5 Task 3

In this achievement task I will check whether the post is plagiarized in any way. I can guide users on using correct tags and the post title. I can check whether the user has attached the previous Achievements links and also whether user has knowledge about steemyy.com. I can check if the user has answered all the required questions in this achievement. I can check if the user understands the steem block chain, its tools and whether the user understands the use of it. If not I can guide him/her. I can inform the user to carry on with the next achievement.

Achievement 5 Task 4

In this achievement task I will check whether the post is plagiarized in any way. I can guide users on using correct tags and the post title. I can check whether the user has attached the previous Achievements links and also whether user has knowledge about steemdb.io. I can check if the user has answered all the required questions in this achievement. I can check if the user understands the steem its tools and whether the user understands the use of it. If not I can guide him/her. I can inform the user to carry on with the next achievement.

Achievement 6

In this achievement task I will check whether the post is plagiarized in any way. I can guide users on using correct tags and the post title. I will check whether the user has attached the previous Achievements links and also whether user has knowledge about the content etiquettes on steemit. I can check if the user understands about curation and communities. If not I can guide him/her. I can inform the user to carry on with the next achievement.

I have read the post Attention newcomers and I understand the role of Greeter Helper and the workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community. Thank you @cryptokannon for giving a chance to apply for the post of greeter Helper.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation for your achievements!🎉😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Éxito

 3 years ago 

merci.

 3 years ago 

FELICITACIONES Y GRACIAS POR INFORMAR.

 3 years ago 

Merci beaucoup Amie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50