My first experience 🤗🌹

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210414_104510.jpg

Hello.

I met this place while doing research on crypto money. Before I became a member and posted my first post, I was very shy. I waited for a while until I discovered what kind of place it was and what kind of posts were made. After reading it, I can say that I have some experience. There are many things I haven't learned yet, but I'm sure I will get used to it over time.

While touring the communities, I felt a desire to create a community. It would be nice to have a community where I can share the topics I love. I am aware that I have to improve my account first, as I am new to it. So I have to put this dream to the background for a while.

What made me happy here was that there were people from all walks of life. I was excited to see this while I was following it before becoming a member. We were stuck in homes due to the corona period, but I am happy to have the opportunity to get to know the countries and the people in those countries thanks to this place. I won't have to travel to explore other countries. I will also have the opportunity to improve my English. I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the creator of this beautifully designed site. He did a very good job. For now, I am ending my initiative here. I believe we will get to know each other better in the future. Thanks to all of you in advance.

DSCF3853.JPG

Links I use;

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/how-to-put-tags-on-your-steemit-post

https://steemit.com/steemexclusive/@sapwood/how-do-i-claim-rewards-in-steemit-manual-and-auto-claim

https://steemit.com/guide/@steemitblog/steemit-a-guide-for-newcomers

https://steemit.com/steem/@cmp2020/a-beginner-s-guide-to-formatting-on-the-steem-blockchain-in-markdown-html

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Thank you. I subscribed to your community

Hello @crescentgirl,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Thank you for this nice welcome and information. I will take seriously what you say :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18