Achievement 1 @cellmobile: This is my introduction post to steemit.com

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20200825_093812.jpg

Hello great people. Greetings from here. My name is Nnaemeka Okechukwu, I was introduced into this amazing and awesome platform by a mentor and business partner, his name is @focusnow a man of good heart,who aided me and walk the steps to getting me account.

Before I countine I will appreciate the king of Kings who made it possible for me to be here. It is my pleasure to be among great minds in the world,my stay will be a progressive one.

About the myself.

My name once again is Nnaemeka Okechukwu from Enugu state in East region of Nigeria. I reside in Aba a great city of Abia state . married with four(4) children. I am Christian and leader of Divinehelp international fellowship, evanglist, entrepreneur, and networking.

IMG_20200816_164110.jpg

Why I joined Steemit

I love reading, meeting great minds and exploring new opportunities. I joined Steemit because it is a platform made up of thinking innovative minds. I hope to get to know you personally, and learn about different places. I hope to acquire knowledge and also impact my little knowledge to others. Together, we can make this place and exciting platform and opportunity to advance our careers.

IMG_20191013_103314.jpg

My hobbies

are working, thinking and reading.
Finally,I appreciate everyone of you for making time to reading my story. I also use this great opportunity to appreciate the great founder of this community @cryptokannon thank you for the wisdom in creating this community in order to help the youth and every other person, God bless you.

Once again, thank you all will keep in touch and wish to make friends here. I believe with your kind and support and the Marcy from God I will make it here . God bless you all.

Sort:  

@cellmobile. I am happy that you made your Introduction post. Welcome to Steemit platform. Engagement is key. So try to read other people's story and comment on it. Also join contest, including the diary game season 2 which will restart on 1 September 2020. Be active, join communities and support others. I will help you out with other things you need to do.

@focusnow. Thank you sir for your support and encouragement. Am happy to be a member of this platform and promise to be active in our communities and support others. Thank you all.

wellcome to steemit.
hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Hi, @cellmobile. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #onepercent, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

@yohan2on. Thank you sir . Am glad to be a member of this great community network . once again thank youbfor love and encouragement.

@cellmoble you are welcome to steemit. Am glad you took your ride to join us here on steemit, you won't regret it. Here engagement and commitment is the key to succeed. Engagement through belonging to communities is even more wonderful and a great way to grow on steemit.
Always remember to check for updates on the #steemitblog
Your and also very welcome in joining our community #steemalive.

#onepercent #cameroon

@njiataga. Thank you for your time, love and word of encouragement. This communities have show me great love and glad to be a member. Thank you so much for the great support.

You are very much welcome to steemit. I'm sure you would love it here. Thanks for making the right decision.

@beautychicks. Thank you so much for your great support to me. The love is to much that I can not thank you enough .

Hi @cellmobile welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

@rishabh99946. Thank you so much for welcome me to this Nobles family. Am gald to a member of Steemit global. thank you for your support.

Hi..@cellmobile
welecome to steemit

@sm-shagor. Thank you for your time and support.

 4 years ago 

wow! @cellmobile I am happy you made it to steemit. Congratulations!
steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

below are some guides

https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@prezzie/6-keys-you-need-to-enjoy-steem

https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@wolexy/tips-for-steemit-newbies

https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@vidder/tips-and-advice-for-steem-steemit-newbies-all-you-need

steem on!

@bright-obias. Thank you for your time and great information you passing me. Am glad to have you here thank you so much.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @cellmobile, where we can do anything together. I trust you will she a wonderful experience herebon this Blockchain. I recommend you complete your achievement posts, so guy have more knowledge about steemit a sn it operations.

Welcome and much love from @steemalive.😋😋

@whitestallion. Great whitestallion I appreciate your support and with you all on my side we are going to achieve a lot , once again thank you. One love.

@cellmobile
Welcome to the steem world, feel free to participate in everything.

Congratulations on completing your achievement one task, I look forward to seeing more of your works.

Congratulations once again.

@marydexplorer.thank you great sister for you support and kindness towards me,am glad to have you here.once again thank you and God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41