Achievement 1 by @breezy-12; Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello there! Members of these lovely community (i.e STEEMIT). Greetings to you all. My name is Alhassan Abdul Kudus. But I'm called breezy-12 by my colleagues. I'm 22 years old. I come from Ghana. In the western suburb of Africa. I live at Yendi in the northern region part of Ghana.
IMG-20210717-WA0006.jpg

Steemit is global now and alot of people know about it . I just stormed across it through an advertisement from a friend. I always believe that, cryptocurrency has come to close the gab between the rich and the poor. It shows us the power of togetherness as once said in movie I watch alot " the three musketeers " " All for one and one for all ". We are all one as long as we love steemit and cryptocurrency as a whole.
I'm a fun person , as in , I love anything that is fun and dislike anything that disunites people.
I will post anything that will help us learn, educate and appreciate anything about life and nature. My gratitude to my mentor @gida who help advise me that steemit will definitely steam up my life both educationally and financially. It will help see life in a different way.
Great thanks to @Cryptokannon who is the admin of the group. Infact great thanks to you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @breezy-12 you welcome to steemit
Do well to complete your achievement post on #Newcomerscommunity

Visit #Newcomerscommunit or help on steemit for framework for your next achievements
You can join group like

Campusconnect a group for students world wide

Steemnursery to join the #support500sp for support

Steemit weekly for weekly report on steem

World Of Football
For post based on football
You are welcome to steemit .

@support500sp

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much. I appreciate the hospitality. Steemit is really a strong family @najwan @gida

 3 years ago 

Hi, @breezy-12,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @breezy-12 hope you have a wonderful time here alway write good content and avoid Plagiarism be very consistent and grow on your reputation wish you well

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much Bro. 🥰

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @breezy-12 I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate the hospitality shown to me on this unique platform. 🥰 . Steemit to the world

Good to see you here, enjoy your stay in this wonderful community

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the hospitality 🥰

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @breezy-12

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

I'm very humbled by your reply. I will work hard to make steemit a sweet Haven for all of us.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13