Compilation of Verified Achievement Tasks 1-6 by @brahmaputra

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210525_153757.png
Designed on Canva

Hello Steemians, greetings from India 🇮🇳....

I joined Steemit on April 1, 2021. Back then like most newborn Steemians, I had no idea about how and where to start. Then I stumbled upon the Newcomers Community and the pinned posts there. I must say @cryptokannon's detailed guide on Notice Board of Newcomers Community Updated 13/5/2021 is a valuable asset for each and every newcomer on this platform. Even the Pros can also refer to this one piece of article to guide newcomers.

Soon I started to engage with my native country's community Best Of India. There I found some amazing brothers as mentors, @rishabh99946 @sapwood @neerajkr03 @starlord28 and other fellow Steemians with whom I have had a healthy engagement.

Alongside I also kept on learning about the Steemit ecosystem to prepare my Achievement Tasks one by one. I never hurried to get the tasks completed because I am still new to blockchain, cryptocurrency and all such related stuff.

Finally I have managed to complete all my Tasks from 1 to 6. So here I compile them for easy reference as follows --

List of Compiled Tasks

I also take this opportunity to thank @tarpan, with whom I share a good camaraderie, he's also answered a few of my queries regarding the platform in the initial days.

Although I have completed the Achievement Tasks but I will continue to learn new things on Steemit everyday. Learning never stops.

Best Regards,
@brahmaputra,
Guwahati, INDIA.

Sort:  

Curators Note :3

Congratulations. You are now a verified Pro Newcomer.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @brahmaputra,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76