Achievement1: my introduction to steemit - mentored by @marajah

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220610-WA0033.jpg

introduction

Its a good thing to know and to join this platform. My name is Blessing John(a.k.a @blessingjohn) to know more about me, read below:

my background

Just as I said earlier, am blessing John by name. Am from amachi nsulu, in isialangwa south LGA of abia state. Am the last girl of my family and the second to lastborn. Our lastborn is a boy. I senior's him with 6 years and when my parents gave birth to him, I was a bit jealous because, someone else have taken away the position of lastborn from me. But, as time goes on, I changed my mind and heart and then accepted him because, on the other way, am also a lastborn(on the side of women).

education

I attended my primary school in pH and my secondary section was in my village at Nsulu community secondary school isialangwa. I took my SSCE in the year 2021. Right now, am an o level holder.

career

Right now, am serving as a salesgirl for noble shop and accessories. But in no distant time, I will seek for admission in tertiary institutions and I will love to be an accountant.

my hobbies

Am the type that loves to learn new things and writing is part of my life now. Also, I love dancing and travelling is part of me.

how I came to know and join steemit

IMG-20220610-WA0032.jpg

There is this lady I admires so much. Most times, she will pass my office wearing a unique T-shirt with this write-ups in it:
join steemit, write post and earn.

I was afraid to ask her what its all about. But, yesterday, she approached me and ask how much I do make with my android phone in a month. I became so confused. Then I asked, Ma, is there a way I can earn with my smart phone? She said yes. Surprisingly, she introduced steemit to me. She asked if she can proceed with my registration, I said no. And requested that she permit me to verify the site first. Then, I told her to come back tomorrow being today.

Just this evening, she arrived and I told her to sign me up. My username is @blessingjohn and her name is @marajah. One thing I love about this lady is the way she mentored and guided me. Kudos to you ma.

why I joined steemit

Since I've been posting on other social media platforms, none yields money. But from what I saw on this platform, not only will I earn, I will also learn new skills and also impart my little knowledge to others. More to that, I need to excel just like my mentor @marajah. That's great and awe-inspiring!!!!.

conclusion

Having to know the rules and regulations guiding this lovely platform, I will abide by them all. Therefore, am pleading that you all should accept my introductory post. Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @blessingjohn

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @blessingjohn,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52