Achievement1 @bilalsattar My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my name is Muhammad Bilal I am a resident of Okara District I have created my account today on STEMAT My ID is Bilal Sattar My purpose of coming to this platform is to show the beauty of my area to all my friends and my daily life You have to share life with your friends

I am muslim i have four brothers i am second my education is matriculation which i passed in 2014 i used to study in school with great interest and later that such situations and events in my life because of which I was an education lizard and I had a lot of respect for the teachers in the school and I used to play with the teachers and we used to plant and we used to make tea and we used to eat with the friends of Ahlul Bayt. Besides, what I used to do was fish in the canal and try to get me to drink tea and I didn't even come to the party with my friends and I used to join the dinner in the evening and also do poetry in the month of Ramadan and sit together. Also do about
Once hit a match cricket match with another school in which I gave a fatwa out of 18 balls I will get the one that had my name on it and what I did was an ax and I have always brightened the name of the school

And ours is a party after that which had a lot of people in it and I gave a speech and ate in the drama and Hakeem even included what we should read and all of them were heartbroken. Have come from and signed it
And then when I came home, things weren't going well. I did a minute's worth of water painting in which I did whatever it was and even I didn't do everything about it. Used to supply water to the government and deposit it in the government account and the gardens people have a quarrel with them but I solved it completely and restored the new connection of the people and did not respond. He used to use it but after that if he refused to take it, his name became bad

And then I left it and after that what I did was work as a store manager and the store owners respect me very much so I work with utmost honesty so that I have a trust in it. I don't betray. There are a lot of poor people. I shake their hand. What do I do in such a way that I describe such a shadow? I don't do anything wrong so that they can work with enthusiasm and determination. Brighten the name of Pakistan too

And I also worked at NSER, informed the people about the health facility program, and mine and I also made their cards to prove to people that they are citizens of Pakistan so that people will love me. And I have done a lot of work in my neighborhood, with you and with other institutions, with the farmers, and I have been forced to work.

And I also go to the mosque when the call to prayer is made, I pray in congregation, and I take all the poor people with me, and whatever I take with me, I help the helpless this time too, so that people Let love be born in the heart of the people. Let the hatred be removed from the heart of the people. They live their lives happily and do not fight with anyone. Besides, they respect Imam Hussain and serve him and in every trouble. Let's support it
IMG_20210425_115145.jpg

And then in the evening I am sitting with a scholar and his colleagues. I talk about the honor of some people there. I tell them about the events so that they can read the literature of their elders. And what is there in Pakistan? We saw it and such a state. I will make people from whom I take his name, his name will become bright and I will think about the development of my country, I will tell people about religion, I will not do anything wrong, we will remember, I will not go. And there is greatness in hard work, and besides that we will do our work, the groups that do the work of others and do not do wrong, and we will never go to it, and we will correct the people. And they will tell him about the good deeds and think of their progress and they will not harm anyone. Other than that, no one's face looks the same
Then they come back. Then in the evening I play badminton with my friends. We have set up a net and we grow in distances. One day our opponent is known and one is with us. So what do we do every day? Yes, I wanted them to be busy with their work. Dude, what have you done today? You have done us a lot of good. You have killed Pan and only after that the call to prayer is made and you come back. We do not pray in congregation. There are a lot of people who think about what to eat, so you play again

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please read Achievement tasks resources well before you prepare your post.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Hi @bilalsattar,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @bilalsattar,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @bilalsattar you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.


Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.


Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Brother Ji, you have also decorated the camp very high

 3 years ago 

Thanks g

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have successfully completed your picture

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother may allah prolong your life my life my purpose was to let people know about it

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

A.O.A bahi g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56