Achievement 4 by @bhavinsh Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

image.png
source

MARKDOWN FORMATS


I will go to the center to buy clothes and shoes I want to take advantage of the fact that I fell a money and my dad to me complete for clothes so I will go to see the prices this week I walk quite a lot in search of better prices I like saves it is not that it is bone or pichirre but I am not going to give away the silver I put myself on facebook to see if there were good prices.

garmentpricequality
mono jogger2x12 dollarsI like the overalls and the jogger I use them more than the pants I like to be more sporty and that offer of 2 x12 I do not miss it
Flannels3x15 dollarsthe flannels I like much more if they are black, white or red are micro peach or so they say you have to go and try them
stretch pants1x 8 dollarsI quite like these pants are very comfortable and serve for any occasion
cap1x 7 dollarsI am not a lover of caps but this making mother pepa de sol recently and to go out to the street it is better to go out with them
Shoes1x20 dollarsI like shoes that last me a long time, that are beautiful and of good quality and I got some at that price

Almost 70 dollars I get just to that since I had 35 and my dad gave me 40 dollars so I must stretch that money to buy my things I do missing some clothes on the street and they must tell me pirulin pim pom the only shirt the only pants, now I have to save for December and the premieres if I have them I buy before December I will start saving from this month to see how much I get to save.

IMG_20220623_164311.jpg
photo take by samsung 10s mobile phone

IMG_20200917_165840.jpg
photo take by samsung 10s mobile phone

Last year I saved more or less thanks to some jobs that came out and I was able to buy clothes many can say that that premieres may sound like vanity, but it is that one is not going to walk like a madman on the street tame give yourself a love one to get dressed well that is not bad at all.


Thanks For Reading


Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3

Sort:  

Hi @bhavinsh, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, from now on you can now apply these markdown styles in every post you make.

You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Also note that all achievement posts must be posted only once. Even if your post is not verified, you need to exercise patience and be sure to tag a greeter to verify you

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate:2

 2 years ago 

Hello friend,

Hope you are doing well , as we are running and Indian community #SteemIndia where we guide the newcomers and support them with curation. I would like to invite you to our community and on our discord channel too.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @bhavinsh,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48