Achievement 1 : My Steemit Introduction Post : @bhavinsh

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

my (6).jpg

Hello buddy steemians introduce my name bhavinsh santhol Rohan used to be called Rohan,I'm currently working as a cashier at a restaurant.

I am the second of 3 children and my family consists of 5 children. I have two brothers with my mom and dad. I live in India. I am 21 years old.

  • My hobbies are very much from reading, writing, traveling, taking pictures, planting, playing game, and others.

  • My favorite food is very much, even if my mother cooks I will eat because it is my favorite food.

my (5).jpg

We talked about education just now, I have several awards from schools and places of recitation, some of the achievements I got, namely the 1st place in the Qur'an Tilawatil and the 1st place in meticulous intelligence, only that many achievements I got because I lacked confidence in myself.

my (3).jpg

I joined the steemit platform with the help of a friend of mine. @hehani Thank you so much. You told me a lot about steemit. I hope to learn about steemit very soon.

My goal of joining this platform is to add to my insights and reach to get to know many people.

I have no crypto experience, however I hope to have the opportunity to learn more about crypto by contacting steemit.

my (2).jpg

This is my introduction. Thanks for reading my introduction. Hope to work further with steemit. I hope to identify steemit friends and share my skills with them.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I hope you learn about steemit soon. Congratulations to you.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit @bhavinsh

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@bhavinsh/let-s-learn-how-to-help-someone-with-suicidal-thoughts) for the catch up vote
Regards @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48