Compilation of achievement by @awuduabangiba

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I'm here to present to you the complete compilation of all my achievement in the news comers community .I thank @crptokana for organizing such a great work to help us we newbie get know more about how steemit work and how to make progress in the steemit network .Doing all my achievement have been fun as it involves practically doing things for yourself.my deepest gratitude goes to @abduljawad002 and @jimah1k for introducing to this wonderful steemit

Clay Pot Graduation Cap_1633128461784.jpeg
link

Achievement postlinks
Achievement 1 link
Achievement 2link
Achievement 3link
Achievement 4link
Achievement 5 task 1link
Achievement 5 task 2link
Achievement 5task 3link
Achivement 5 task 4link
Achievement 6link
Sort:  

Hi @awuduabangiba

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3


This publication had not been seen because you did not add the tags to be able to find it: #taskcompilation

Please be kind enough to add a photo to your profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55