Compilation Of Achievement || Task 1-6 || 01-10-2021 || by @arinaz08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalma-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to my all STEEMIT Members. My name is @arinaz08 . I hope that you all are fine and doing great on STEEMIT. I always try to promote this platform. And we all should try to promote STEEMIT platform. I always do my best as I can

Today I want to tell you that I am so happy because I complete my all Achievement Tasks.

image.png

I want to show you my all Achievements and want to share their links

So let's Started!

Sr.AchievementsLinks
1:Achievement 1: Introducing My selfLINK
2:Achievement 2: "Basic Security on Steem"LINK
3:Achievement 3: Content EtiquetteLINK
4:Achievement 4: Applying MarkdownLINK
5:Achievement 5 Task 1: "Review Steemworld.orgLINK
6:Achievement 5 task 2: Steemscan.comLINK
7:Achievement 5 task 3: Review Steemy.comLINK
8:Achievement 5 Task 4: Review Steemdb.ioLINK
9:Achievement 6: Understanding Curation and CommunityLINK

image.png

I am very happy and thank full to STEEMIT platform. My all Achievement are done

And I really want to say thanks to @cryptokraze who introduce me on STEEMIT. I hope you all like my all efforts

Special Thanks to:
@cryptokraze
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow great. Now you become pro dear 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this appreciation. And I know its very big achievement to complete all tasks

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36