Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction || By @arinaz08 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalaam-o-Alaikum!

image.png

I hope that you all are fine and spending a blessed and healthy life. My self @arinaz08. And I want to become a member of this beautiful Steemit Family. And I am too much excited for this.
I am Pakistani . And Pakistan is my motherland.

Education:
I am BSCS student from Government College University of Faisalabad. And my 8th and last semester is going to be end. And INSHAALLAh finally I will my bachelor's degree.

image.png

Further Plan for Job:
After completion of degree I want to do a job. No matter that Job will be high or low. I want that Job will be related to my field So when my degree will be complete I will apply for job.

Interest:
First interest is that I want to even continue my study. And You know that education is unlimited. I don't think there is any job small , so a person has to keep working hard. And I want to do this hard work.
I love photography Like flowers, nature etc.
I am kind hearted and supportive girl . So I want to help people and support them.
I like to learn new thing like education.
I like to meet new people .
I like to get knowledge more end more.

image.png

image.png

How I came to know about Steemit?
I got to know about this platform from my brother. I found this very thrilling and unique way to show off my abilities, skills, and talent. And this is very awesome platform to learn. Because its a learning method.

I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grew here.

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@cryptokraze
@cryptokannon

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @arinaz08 felicidades por unirte a esta gran familia donde aprenderás mucho.

 3 years ago 


Hi @arinaz08

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot Sir

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

Bienvenida ..también soy nueva sígueme

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arinaz08,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56