Achievement 5 Task 4 || Review Steemdb.io || 23-09-2021 ||by @arinaz08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello to all my Steemit friends and my Steam family members, I hope you are all well and doing a great job on Steemit
I have completed Achievement 5 task 3 I will try to complete Achievement 5 task 4 today. Achievement is about steemdb.io that are in these 4 tasks. My previous success was successfully confirmed so I am very happy and grateful to you. And now I'm posting my Achievement 5 task 4. It's about steemdb.io and I know all about it

image.png

image.png

So let's Start:

Steemdb means database. To open steemdb, we must first do a steemdb.io search in Google. This page will then open. On its homepage, it displays a live chart of the prices of steem and bitcoins in the markets. I will try my best to tell you about steemdb and explain it to everyone. steemdb.io When you open it on Google you will see many options in it which you can see in screenshots.

image.png

We can also say it to tool. And in this tool, we will see details about this:

  • BlockChain History
  • Accounts
  • Posts
  • Witness
  • Lables

image.png

image.png

Question no 1:How to check recent history ?
Answer:

To check the recent history, its very easy in this account. Just we have to follow these steps. First of all Go to the Main Menu and select the Account Option. After that you have to go to the Search Box. And enter the name of that account that you want to search. And then press Enter. Now all information about recent history of that account will show there.

image.png

Now you have to click on Account option. Your 30 day account history will appear

image.png

image.png

image.png

Question no 2:How to check different activities like votes, replies and rewards etc.?
Answer:

It is very easy to check them in SteamDB. First, go to the menu bar and select Accounts. Now some more options will be shown in the new page. Now when you click on the posts, it will show some more options. Now click on posts and see all activities.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Question no 3: How to check who reblogged my post?
Answer:

Click on the account option, then you have to click on social where everyone will appear. You can see in the screenshot. No. 1 has the option of followers. No. 2 has the following option. No. 3 has the option of reblogged.

image.png

image.png

Question no 4:How to check voting power of your account?
Answer:

Open the homepage of your account. It's easy to check the voting power of your account. Just go to the account option. And there you will find your SP, STEM, SBD, vest and voting power on the right side in a box.

image.png

image.png

I hope that you will like my Achievement 5 Task 4 Post. And appreciate me more and more.

I Really Special Bundle of Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@cryptokraze

regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @arinaz08, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66