My Achievement I // introduction Myself // @arfan11

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit friends

I hope you are all well and happy May God bless you and keep you safe.
By the way, I have taken some fever medicine and I am fine and happy

Snapchat-921813741.jpg

My name

Arfan khan

Steemit account name

@arfan11

Introduction Myself

My name is Muhammad Irfan Khan My father name is Muhammad Shafi he is a farmer They work very hard And work in the fields I help them.

Family

I have eight members in my family I am older than all siblings I work very hard. My two younger brothers also work with me.

Education

I finish my metric from Government High School okara now I'm doing fsc from punjab collage lahore you know this is big city and full form Opportunity that's why i get admission in this city. My next target is to get admission in medical field.

Hobby

Different people have different hobby . I also have some different hobbys I love to play football I play soccer every day we don't have hain ground i go to town to play soccer.
I love working in the fields so I think I have a hobby too.

  • I didn't know anything about Steemit. My friend told me to work on Steemit. This is a great platform.

Special thanks for

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan

Regards

@arfan11

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @arfan11 :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @arfan11,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @arfan11,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Loading...

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arfan11,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Good day, @arfan11!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72