Achievement1 12/07/2021,@antwi1 task of verification through introduction

IMG_20210712_150837_3.jpg
My name is Nicholas Antwi .I was born on 19/1/2000, I'm 21 years old,I am from Asante Mampong but I stay at Kumasi.I am fair in complexion,I attended Mensah saahene primary school when I was 11 years and completed Mensah Saahene junior high school at the age of 15,I went on to Nsutaman senior hif my frigh school and that is where completed senior high school.I am now studying at the University of cape coast. I like reading and listening to music,and writing story. I always have fun with my friends
IMG_20210712_151104_9.jpg

My father is by the name Antwi Kelvin and my mother is by the mis Antwi Joana. I was introduced to steemit by one my best friend @awuni,he told me his steemit works and it important to my carrier .
Am happy to inform all my steemit users that am now a steemian.
IMG_20210316_121047_4.jpg
When I we in school
IMG_20210418_151024_4.jpgI and my family .I will also introduction more people steemit thanks you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @antwi1

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:
I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @antwi1
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend keep posting and stay connected 😊

Hi @antwi1, you must first add the # achievement1 and #ghana tags. This is necessary to validate your achievement 1.

 3 years ago 

welcome to the place of striving for success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50