#club5050 💪|| Compilation of Achievement's Post || By @anas354 ||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Good evening steemians. I am elated to share with you my last achievement post.

Achievement 1: My introductory post

Screenshot_20220328-142631.png

In achievement 1, I introduced myself to steemit community by presenting my personal details. I talked much about my education career , my work experience. I also realised in achievement 1 that, verification is very important. In that regard , every user is required to show his or herself with a placard , written with the name and date the user wrote the first post. All these are checked to chase the bad people away especially those who want to spam



Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steemit

Screenshot_20220328-150238_1.png

This achievement task also talked about how a steemian should secure his or her account by saving the Master key and other keys in a safe place which is out of reach of unauthorised people. This task also talks about all the keys used on steemit and especially it's application.



Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette and Plagiarism

Screenshot_20220328-150131.png

This achievement task basically talked about content etiquettes and plagiarism. Plagiarism is not entertained on steemit , the community frown upon it . After completing this achievement tasked, I learnt how to acknowledge content or an idea which does not belong to me by giving proper citation or reference



Achievement 4 : Applying Markdowns

Screenshot_20220328-145938_1.png

In this achievement post, I learnt all the essential markdowns which makes a post stand out. I used my daily activity to apply the markdowns in my achievement post. This has really helped me to present a good post which draws users attention



Achievement 5 task 1 : Reviewing steemworld.org

Screenshot_20220328-145912.png

This task reviews steemworld.org. the website was designed by @steemchiller. Users can navigate to access various tools on the Blockchain. The website is very easy to use . Special thanks goes to @steemchiller.



Achievement 5 task 2 : Reviewing steemscan.com

Screenshot_20220328-145902.png

This achievement post reviews Steemscan.com. It is a special website designed by @futureshock which makes it easy for users to access their account information



Achievement 5 task 3 : Reviewing steemyy.com

Screenshot_20220328-145852.png

This achievement task allow the users to have full access and navigate to know how to delegate Steem , claim Steem and SBD automatically and checked Incoming report. It was designed by @justyy



Achievement 5 task 4 : Reviewing steemdb.io

Screenshot_20220328-145836.png

This task allows users to navigate to see his or her voting power, re-blogged post and also the recent history. It is was very interesting navigating through this website



Achievement 6 : Understanding Curation and Community

Screenshot_20220328-145800.png

This achievement task is all about steemit community and its curation. This tasked allow me to know much about voting Mana , and the various curations that take place when users vote under 5 minutes.



Thank you for your time and your endless visit.

Special greetings to @juichi, @ngoenyi, @wilmer1988, @event-horizon,@cryptokannon. Without their endless effort,I would not have gotten to this stage. Thank you all for your marvelous work toward my success in this community.

My regards

Sort:  

Hello dear @anas354 congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 3

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi thank you so much for your care and attention. I am grateful. I hope to impact the knowledge gained in newcomers community

 2 years ago 

Hi, @anas354,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@juichi thank you

Amazing to finish it all. Enjoy greatness

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

@juzkid

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your visit

This is quite excellent. Congratulations on reaching this important stage within such a short amount of time. I’m glad you now fully understand the use of steem tools and the ecosystem at large. Steem on.

 2 years ago 

I have gained a lot from Steem tools after completing all the achievement task. Thank you for your time and attention. I am grateful @njaywan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48