Achievement1 introduction my self 27.03.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction
IMG_20210327_075806237.jpg

My name is Mohammad Aamir Hayat Khan

My father's name is Mohammad Asghar Khan

Brother we are two brothers We are married

Both brothers My children I have two sons and one daughter My eldest son's name is Ali Ehtesham Khan and the other The son's name is Ali Rehman Khan.

The eldest son is studying in the eighth grade and the youngest son is studying in the third grade.
They both have a good agreement. They live with great love and take good care of each other. They are not used to lying.

I want them to have their own identity in the society and to work day and night to make the country famous and to make progress.

I work as a tailor in my job and at the same time I do farming so that I can collect grain all year round. My brother works in a bank.

He has two children. Our father and mother have passed away.
I started working twenty years ago today. Now my work is going well. To work in a China company last year.

I went to Karachi and worked there for a year and during the work I fell from a height of twenty feet and my arm was broken Then I was told to quit my job. Now I am fine and sew again.
I open the shop at 8 in the morning and close it at 6 in the morning. After dinner we enjoy hot tea together.

I hope you guys like it. I don't like to lie anymore and neither do I.

my old Steamit ID has been cheated and it has been stolen, I have created a new ID again so that I can continue my work. Let's share the name of the thief in front of you all.
@richardman @iwill together tricked me into which I got stuck and they snatched my id and changed the password they commented at the bottom of my friend's post i followed the comment then i got stuck I will also share the last few screenshots so that other people can escape and not be harmed

IMG-20210327-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210326-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @amirhayat512,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago (edited)

Well come again dear I hope your id is going up next week

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

 3 years ago 

thank u

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-60-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-52

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Bhot achy ham ap ko pher sy steemit par khushamdeed khty ha

 3 years ago 

ap logon ke mohabat hy jo hum pher sy a gy

 3 years ago (edited)

Brother John welcomes you to come back to the Steemit and hope you will do well.

 3 years ago 

thanks

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Hi @amirhayat512, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks

Please be aware of such links.
Keep following @steemitblog for all the updates.
Thankyou for making your achievement 1 post. Congratulations you have been verified.
Glad to see you here.

I will curate this on my time. Till then you can continue with making your achievement 2 Post : Basic Security On Steem

 3 years ago 

@haidermehdi Thank you for considering me worthy and for encouraging me

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79