Achievement 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211001_110600_410.jpg

I am Yusimbom Alvin aka AlvinJ. I am a young family man of age 29 as of April 6th 2021. I am married to @amyjay and a father of a beautiful princess Jayvine 😘.

IMG_20201225_140957_354.jpg

IMG_20210701_083947_223.jpg

![IMG_20210423_104707_605.jpg]
()

IMG_0210404_084659_903.jpg

I hail from a small village in the North West region of Cameroon, Ashing-kom in the Belo sub division, but grew up and did most of my school in Fundong-Boyo division.
I am the first son in a family of three. Two boys and a girl. With my mom and dad still very strong.

IMG_20201212_162613_827.jpg

I am a DIPET 1 holder in AIR CONDITIONING AND REFRIGERATION from the University of Bamenda and a Bachelor in Technology Holder in RENEWABLE ENERGY from same university. I plan to further my studies more as time goes by.
IMG_20210408_115213_346.jpg

I am a teacher, started my teaching Career in 2017 at GTHS Jakiri - BUI Division in the North West of Cameroon but presently, i am at the Divisional Delegation of Employment and Vocational training as Chief of Service for Orientation and Evaluation in Mezam, North west of Cameroon. Here we actually assist youths to be trained as entrepreneurs and then see how they can start up small businesses for themselves.
Most I am a hustler from birth and have engaged into several business opportunities including online network marketing.
Invested in companies like Bitworld, cryptoworld, StakeXChain and i am actually into forex trading at the moment.
I am an optimist, persimist and a realist, i believe in everything that makes sense to me.
I love everything a young guy loves.. Sports(volleyball🏐 & football⚽) , entertainment(films/comedy/music) and good company🍻.
IMG-20200627-WA0028.jpg

I dislike anything that doesn't seem right.

I am happy to be part of Steemit and i look forward to interacting with guys who think like me because i have no boundaries.
I intend to share my daily life experiences with friends on the platform as well as educate and entertain them in anyway i can.
It was thanks to a good friend @nackasnelson that i came to know about this platform. I look forward to inviting more friends to join me.

Looking forward to having fun with you guys.. Thanks for reading & stay blessed😘😘
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator02
@nackasnelson
@ebuahsang1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I appreciate @tipu. I really wish that this achievement be verified so that i can go on with the others.
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks @durbisrodriguez🙏

Hi @alvinj nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Hi @wilmer1988, i am honored by your concern. I deeply appreciate and will do my best to go through all the outlined points raised.
Thanks and stay blessed.
Looking forward to reading from you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28