Introducing myself - Alicia in Steemit!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello, everybody. I'm Alicia, you can also call me Ali. I'm a Chinese girl that lives in a coastal city of Spain now.
大家好,我是Alicia,大家也可以叫我Ali。我是一个中国女孩,现居住于西班牙的一座海滨城市.

IMG_8284.jpeg

As all we know, there are so many holidays in Spain, so I often traveled with my friends before 2020. So far, I've been to more than 30 cities in Europe. Apart from knowing about the local culture, I also met many friends from all over the world.
由于西班牙一年中大大小小的假期实在是太多,我经常和朋友一起去旅行,当然这是在2020年之前。至此我已经去过了欧洲三十多个城市,在旅途中除了了解当地的文化,更多的是认识了许多来自世界各地的朋友。

IMG_0695.jpeg

Besides traveling, another hobby of mine is taking pictures. I don’t call it photography because I don’t know any skills professional, I just save these moments that I like with my phone , and I don't think that these photos look bad.
除了旅行,我的另一个爱好就是喜欢照相。不称之为摄影是因为真的就只是喜欢用手机记录下我喜欢的瞬间,没有技巧,也没有专业设备,但我自认为也还看的过去。

BFD86278-350F-4BCB-8944-2542320CC0BD 2.jpeg

Of course, I also like animals very much. I have a dog and her name is Niuniu that means littles girl in chinese. Now she lives with my parents in China.
当然,我也非常喜欢动物,我有一只狗狗,她的名字叫妞妞。

IMG_5205.jpeg

Although I'm not good at writing, I will write every article with my truly heart to share my travel stories and some daily life. I hope that I can bring some happiness to those who are interested.
虽然我的文笔不好,但是我会用心的写每一篇文章,分享我的旅游趣事以及一些生活日常,希望给有兴趣的人带来一点快乐。

Thank you very much for reading and hope to support me a lot in the future😊
非常感谢大家的阅读,希望以后能多多支持我😊

Sort:  

Hi @alialialicia. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Thanks, I will join it :)

You are most welcome

Hi, @alialialicia. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Thank you so much! I will try it. Have a nice day❤️

 4 years ago 

Welcome Alicia! :)

Thanks 😆

 4 years ago 

Hello Alicia. It's very good to hear from people like you. I'm following you because I'd love to see great photographies. I also like to snap moments with cellphone, almost every day when it worths to do it. Especially from nature and animals. Your doggie is nice 🐕 It would be great seeing other pictures from her, although I'm more like catlover. 😹 Welcome to Steemit. Hope to know about your content. I'm sure will be great. Regards from South America. 😃

Hello, Alegna. Thanks for following me. I'm so glad that we like same things 😆. I will post more photos about my life, hope you like it ! ❤️

 4 years ago 

Hi @alialialicia, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo


Source

Thanks for guiding me , I already add my verified photo.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

@alialialicia you are welcome to Steemit.You have really made the right call by joining Steemit.I look forward to seeing other posts from you.
Regards from @samuel20
#onepercent #nigeria

Thank you :)

 4 years ago 

Hello @alialialicia , I'm @besticofinder from sri lanka. Wanted to vote you after going through the introduction .. good luck for a long journy with steemit community ! Keep in touch ..

Thanks! I will post more about my life, hope you like it 😊

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome, Alicia! I'm new too. :)

Thanks!Hope you have a great trip in Steemit😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41