You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself - Alicia in Steemit!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Alicia. It's very good to hear from people like you. I'm following you because I'd love to see great photographies. I also like to snap moments with cellphone, almost every day when it worths to do it. Especially from nature and animals. Your doggie is nice 🐕 It would be great seeing other pictures from her, although I'm more like catlover. 😹 Welcome to Steemit. Hope to know about your content. I'm sure will be great. Regards from South America. 😃

Sort:  

Hello, Alegna. Thanks for following me. I'm so glad that we like same things 😆. I will post more photos about my life, hope you like it ! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38