Compilation Achievements 1 to 6 @ahsaniqbal : Task and summarizesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitians! I hope all of you are well and enjoying your life. I have completed my all the achievements successfully. Now I am here for Compilation Achievements 1 to 6. Let's get started.

Compilation Achievements 1 to 6.png

Here are my Achievements list

Thank You So Much to Every One Specially @cryptokannon To Make Such Informative Posts.

#taskcompilation #achievement1-6 #pakistan #club5050 #steemexclusive #cryptokannon #newcomer #steem

Sort:  

No link found

 3 years ago 

now you check it.

 3 years ago 

you can check it I have set all the things

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahsaniqbal,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @ahsaniqbal

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71