Introduction post by @adamiddris1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Adam Iddrisu.I am 23 years old. I am dark in complexion and I am about 7.6 feet tall. I am a Ghanaian who lives in the northern part of Ghana in Tamale

BF7553F3-B3F5-4FDA-804A-DD496DC36E1B.jpeg

I started my education at the tamale seven day Adventist Schools which was behind my house.I further continued my education in Ghana senior high school at my secondary level of education. I also moved to the university at kwame Nkurmah university of science and technology. I am studying journalism in the school and am in level 400.I will be a graduate in next year after I am done with all my services.

My hobbies are reading and drawing, I also like to play with my colleagues during our leisure time.The game I like best is soccer and athletics.

I don’t also joke when it comes to eating because it is clear to me that I can’t survive without eating.The food I often eat is plain rice with some boiled eggs and stew.But my favorite food is fried rice and chicken with a lot of vegetables in it.

98DBDE1E-9731-4B16-88F4-645665916BE9.jpeg

Every human has a like and dislike.When it comes to sports and entertainment.I dislike javelin and high jump because I never develop interest in any of them and when it comes to food,I dislike rice with beans and also some American foods.The reason why I don’t like those foods are that,when I get it contact with my system I don’t sound fit.

E951C84E-1122-4DD2-A94C-7A77FDAABED2.jpeg

To conclude de with, I live in a nuclear family.I like family a lot because they are those who support me a lot in the family.I also enjoy spending time with them.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @adamiddris1, Welcome to the steemit family. We are delighted to have you join us here.
you need to get verified and for that you need to correct some things in your post
you need to attach an image to your profile . Also include #introduceyourself and #newcomers tag to your post.

Thanks for your compliance and welcome ones more!

Hello @ngoenyi I’ve update the post with the tags

Hi @adamiddris1 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Good day, @adamiddris1!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

**"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46