Achievement 04 by @a-lass-wonders Task: APPLYING MARKDOWNS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!!🙏

Welcome back to my blog again.

Achievement 4.jpg
Below I mentioned the status of my achievement tasks👇.

AchievementStatus
01Verified
02Verified
03Verified

So now, as per the requirements of steemit community, I am going to complete my Achievement task 04; APPLYING MARKDOWNS.👉✅

Actually, I planned to complete this task in some different way. I am going to apply markdowns as much as possible through this post.

WEDDING ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS at SURIYA RESORT, NEGOMBO SRILANKA.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 23.58.42 (3).jpeg

Room view 🏖️🌊📷

Beautiful architectures at hotel

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 23.58.43 (4).jpeg
Pool area🏊‍♀️

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 22.47.36.jpeg
Garden area🌳

Conclusion

It is very important to use these markdowns to post quality content in this platform and will try my level best to use them as much as possible.


Thank you all for spending time to read my #achievement4 post.

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!

  • My achievement 01 post: here.

  • My achievement 02 post: here.

  • My achievement 03 post: here.

Final.jpg

Discord | Facebook | Twitter | Telegram

.
.
.

#achievement4 #markdown #steemexclusive #srilanka #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @ a-lass-wonders, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

task rate:2

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks ma'am for approving my achievement task 04 😊

I already completed my first 500 of SP. So, unfortunately, I can not participate in 500SP minnow programs.

Hence if you have any creative contests that can be participated now or in near future, please
let me know my dear ma'am 🙂

Your achievement 3 is not verified , you are not eligible for this task.

Why do you think so?

This comment was done 2 days before and at that point of time he was not yet verified for achievement 3.

Ok thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @a-lass-wonders,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support! 😊
It means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49